ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Berruti Alessandra

    Woodbridge

    ale.berruti@gmail.com <p>519 860 6994</p> More...
    Segida Larisa

    Winnipeg

    segida@mymts.net <p>2042928323</p> More...
    Joshi Dr. Suraj

    Westmount

    suraj.joshi@concordia.ca <p>438 530 3251</p> More...
    Godin Ann

    Victoria

    agodin@syntax.ca <p>403 296 2560</p> More...
    Kelinske Cornelia

    Victoria

    corneliakelinske@gmail.com <p>780 782 1782</p> More...
    Watson Kathryn

    Vernon

    kathryn.watson@shaw.ca <p>778 475 7788</p> More...
    Guenther Eva

    Vanier

    guenther.eva@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com <p>604 732 0283</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Jang Abraham

    Toronto

    ajang2001@gmail.com <p>647 327 7709</p> More...
    Takla Maha

    Toronto

    mtakla@ammtranslation.com <p>416 759 4334</p> More...
    Murphy Loretta

    Toronto

    lorettamurphy@lorettamurphytranslations.com <p>416 792 8545</p> More...
    Bastiaansen Allettie

    Tabusintac

    mail@AlliBabel.com <p>5066252913</p> More...
    Palmer Svetlana

    Sylvan Lake

    sivil1983@yahoo.com <p>403 352 4111</p> More...
    Roach Andrea

    Surrey

    andrea@andrearoach.ca <p>604-396-9252</p> More...
    Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia

    Surrey

    ceichbauer@etctranslation.com <p>604 542 1507</p> More...
    Poudrier Jamie

    Stony Plain

    kadoglou@ualberta.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Polkovsky Valerii

    St. Albert

    valerii@shaw.ca <p>780 278 6166</p> More...
    Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata

    St. Albert

    igr@shaw.ca <p>780 993 0010</p> More...
    Popa Alina Laura

    St. Albert

    vascoron26@live.com <p>587 599 0726</p> More...
    Schreiner Oona

    Sherwood Park

    os_infomail@yahoo.com <p>-</p> More...
    Oyarzun Jorge

    Sherwood Park

    joyarzun7@shaw.ca <p>780 464 3966</p> More...
    van Vuuren Andrew

    Red Deer

    51andrew@airenet.com <p>-</p> More...
    Ungarini Alice

    Port Moody

    info@colombotranslation.com <p>604 563 1373</p> More...
    Tahvildari-Yekta Khatereh

    Pierrefonds

    khaterehyekta@yahoo.ca <p>438 390 0694</p> More...
    Bandol Maria

    Peachland

    info@calgarytranslations.ca <p>403 874 8645</p> More...
    Bugorski Maya

    Ottawa

    maya.bugorski@gmail.com <p>613 761 3399</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>-</p> More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    fanciful.flyer@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Bondarenko Andrey

    North Vancouver

    projects@abc-lang.com <p>778 998 6862</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»