ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Berruti Alessandra

    Woodbridge

    ale.berruti@gmail.com <p>519 860 6994</p> More...
    Segida Larisa

    Winnipeg

    segida@mymts.net <p>WhatsApp 12042928323</p> More...
    Foster Julia

    Whitecourt

    juliafoster000@gmail.com <p>(780)268-7992</p> More...
    Joshi Dr. Suraj

    Westmount

    suraj.joshi@concordia.ca <p>(438) 409-2563</p> More...
    Godin Ann

    Victoria

    agodin@syntax.ca <p>403 617 1827</p> More...
    Kelinske Cornelia

    Victoria

    corneliakelinske@gmail.com <p>780 782 1782</p> More...
    Watson Kathryn

    Vernon

    kathryn.watson@shaw.ca <p>778 475 7788</p> More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com <p>604 732 0283</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Jang Abraham

    Toronto

    ajang2001@gmail.com <p>647 327 7709</p> More...
    Takla Maha

    Toronto

    mtakla@ammtranslation.com <p>416 759 4334</p> More...
    Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen

    Toronto

    urdu@canimmsolutions.ca <p>416 817 1656</p> More...
    Hinojosa Sigurd

    Toronto

    sigurd.hinojosa@gmail.com <p>514-991-8723</p> More...
    Sethi Gargi

    tba

    summer4248@gmail.com <p>tba</p> More...
    Bastiaansen Allettie

    Tabusintac

    mail@AlliBabel.com <p>5066252913</p> More...
    Palmer Svetlana

    Sylvan Lake

    sivil1983@yahoo.com <p>403 352 4111</p> More...
    Poudrier Jamie

    Stony Plain

    kadoglou@ualberta.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Polkovsky Valerii

    St. Albert

    valerii@shaw.ca <p>780 278 6166</p> More...
    Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata

    St. Albert

    igr@shaw.ca <p>780 993 0010</p> More...
    Popa Alina Laura

    St. Albert

    vascoron26@live.com <p>587 599 0726</p> More...
    Tepedelenli Ece

    St-Lambert

    ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com <p>514-582-3170</p> More...
    Schreiner Oona

    Sherwood Park

    os_infomail@yahoo.com <p>-</p> More...
    Oyarzun Jorge

    Sherwood Park

    joyarzun7@shaw.ca <p>780 464 3966</p> More...
    Fahmy Soheir

    Sherwood Park

    soheirfahmy@yahoo.com <p>780 887 3121</p> More...
    Kahlon Kawal

    REGINA

    kahlonkawal@hotmail.com <p>647-835-5400</p> More...
    van Vuuren Andrew

    Red Deer

    andrewvanvuuren@icloud.com <p>-</p> More...
    Roach Andrea

    Port Moody

    andrea@andrearoach.ca <p>604-396-9252</p> More...
    Ungarini Alice

    Port Moody

    info@colombotranslation.com <p>604 563 1373</p> More...
    Tahvildari-Yekta Khatereh

    Pierrefonds

    khaterehyekta@yahoo.ca <p>438 390 0694</p> More...
    Bugorski Maya

    Ottawa

    maya.bugorski@gmail.com <p>613 761 3399</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»