ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Szilagyi Zita

    Calgary

    zita@telus.net <p>587 483 0924</p> More...
    Kuster Yvonne

    Edmonton

    yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com <p>780 707 4640</p> More...
    Drar Yohannes

    -

    More...
    Zhang Yang (Amanda)

    Edmonton

    ynamandazhang@gmail.com <p>780 238 8911</p> More...
    Yang Huning

    Calgary

    yhnhny@gmail.com <p>403 685 9558</p> More...
    Efimenko Yury

    Calgary

    yefimen@shaw.ca <p>403 265 8239</p> More...
    Berte Yacouba

    Calgary

    ybertey@gmail.com <p>587 432 3643</p> More...
    Xue Rui

    Calgary

    xuerui0417@hotmail.com <p>4034531489</p> More...
    Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo

    Calgary

    xiarebecca@gmail.com <p>403 680 1732</p> More...
    Liu Jessica Xiaoyun

    Edmonton

    xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca <p>5879843013</p> More...
    Sakhri Wedded

    Calgary

    wsakhri@shaw.ca More...
    Wilson Liette

    Calgary

    wliette@hotmail.com <p>403 220 1012</p> More...
    Zhu Wenbei

    Calgary

    wenbeicou@hotmail.com <p>403 975 1535</p> More...
    Mahmood Arshad Iqbal

    Calgary

    wcpharma@hotmail.com <p>403 836 6364</p> More...
    Ricci Carapellucci Vilma

    Edmonton

    More...
    Popa Alina Laura

    St. Albert

    vascoron26@live.com <p>587 599 0726</p> More...
    Polkovsky Valerii

    St. Albert

    valerii@shaw.ca <p>780 278 6166</p> More...
    Palladino Valeria

    Edmonton

    valeria@ualberta.ca <p>7809756680</p> More...
    Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen

    -

    urdu@canimmsolutions.ca <p>416 817 1656</p> More...
    Prosvirina Uliana

    Calgary

    ulianavp@gmail.com <p>587 500 2492</p> More...
    Kobayashi Urara

    Edmonton

    More...
    Uuld Tuvshin

    Calgary

    tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com <p>403 991 0920</p> More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com <p>604 732 0283</p> More...
    Gombosuren Tsogt

    Calgary

    tsogtg@yahoo.ca <p>587 435 4494</p> More...
    Polanski Wioletta

    Edmonton

    translator@wiolettapolanski.com <p>780 239 9369</p> More...
    Samedov Talyb

    Calgary

    translate@versatile.ab.ca <p>403 244 8504</p> More...
    MacKenzie Carey

    Canmore

    translate1@shaw.ca <p>403 609 2769</p> More...
    Vonhof Tina

    Calgary

    transedit@shaw.ca <p>403-727-4010</p> More...
    Buijs Tina

    Calgary

    tinabuijs@gmail.com <p>403 850 8429</p> More...
    Marcus Tiberiu

    Calgary

    tib.marcus@gmail.com <p>403 816 7361</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»