ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Zhu Wenbei

    Calgary

    wenbeicou@hotmail.com <p>403 975 1535</p> More...
    Zhu Janet Qinghua

    Edmonton

    janet_edmonton@hotmail.com <p>780 489 8178</p> More...
    Zhang Lixia (Lisa)

    Calgary

    lixia-z@hotmail.com <p>403-605-2381</p> More...
    Zhang Hong Yu

    Calgary

    hngy_zhang@yahoo.ca <p>403 796 4711</p> More...
    Zhang Yang (Amanda)

    Edmonton

    ynamandazhang@gmail.com <p>780 238 8911</p> More...
    Zhang Tao

    Edmonton

    thomaskazhang@hotmail.com <p>780 437 5745</p> More...
    Zamarska Kasia

    Edmonton

    kasia.eureka@gmail.com <p>780 982 7112</p> More...
    Zalewski Frank

    Edmonton

    camelotyeg@shaw.ca <p>780 430 8747</p> More...
    Youssef Ahmed

    Calgary

    ay@linguahub.ca <p>403-922-7012</p> More...
    Yeh Ching-ching

    Calgary

    ccdaphneyeh@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Yang Huning

    Calgary

    yhnhny@gmail.com <p>403 685 9558</p> More...
    Xue Rui

    Calgary

    xuerui0417@hotmail.com <p>4034531489</p> More...
    Xiang Sarah Mei

    Calgary

    sarah8xiang@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo

    Calgary

    xiarebecca@gmail.com <p>403 680 1732</p> More...
    Wu Margaret

    Calgary

    myeungwu@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Wu Jun

    Calgary

    junwudenny@gmail.com <p>587 287 8845</p> More...
    Wright Genevieve

    Canmore

    lotus.hands@shaw.ca <p>403 609 1230</p> More...
    Woodcock Monica

    Calgary

    monicawoodcock@gmail.com <p>403 615 7130</p> More...
    Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata

    St. Albert

    igr@shaw.ca <p>780 993 0010</p> More...
    Wloka Danuta

    Bath

    danawloka@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Wilson Liette

    Calgary

    wliette@hotmail.com <p>403 220 1012</p> More...
    Watson Kathryn

    Vernon

    kathryn.watson@shaw.ca <p>778 475 7788</p> More...
    Wang Yun

    Calgary

    catherine82002@yahoo.com <p>403 970 5719</p> More...
    Vuksanovic Radovan

    Edmonton

    radovan@telus.net <p>-</p> More...
    Vonhof Tina

    Calgary

    transedit@shaw.ca <p>403-727-4010</p> More...
    Vergara Tamra

    Edmonton

    tamra.vergara@outlook.com <p>780 263 7920</p> More...
    Veress Anne-Marie

    Calgary

    anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca <p>403 244 2058</p> More...
    van Vuuren Andrew

    Red Deer

    51andrew@airenet.com <p>-</p> More...
    van Borselen Elisabeth

    Cochrane

    e.van.borselen@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Valachi Babett

    Calgary

    marikamamika@gmail.com <p>403 246 7143</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»