ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Segida Larisa

    Winnipeg

    larisa_segida@hotmail.com <p>WhatsApp 12042928323</p> More...
    Katouzian Ahmad Reza

    Calgary

    ahmadreza.katouzian@gmail.com <p>tba</p> More...
    Yang Gerald

    tba

    gezzayang@gmail.com <p>tba</p> More...
    Alexander Katherine

    Edmonton

    kva@ualberta.ca <p>N/A</p> More...
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca <p>905 708 9008</p> More...
    Laflèche Anne

    La Sarre

    anne.lafleche@hotmail.com <p>819 333 1248</p> More...
    Oung Annabelle

    Edmonton

    french.translation.ab@gmail.com <p>7809936784</p> More...
    Palladino Valeria

    Edmonton

    valeria@ualberta.ca <p>7809756680</p> More...
    Maryniak Ksenia Lena

    Edmonton

    pereklad@shaw.ca <p>7804656092</p> More...
    Morales Patricia

    Edmonton

    pemorales.canada@gmail.com <p>7802981641</p> More...
    Freemen Tetiana

    Edmonton

    tatyanawriterrr@gmail.com <p>7802221323</p> More...
    Contreras Pinto Claudia M

    Edmonton

    claucpinto@hotmail.com <p>780-932-9532</p> More...
    Tawachi Mayada

    Edmonton

    mtawachi@hotmail.com <p>780-910-4721</p> More...
    Delisle Denise

    Grande Cache

    delisle.denisem@gmail.com <p>780-783-0222</p> More...
    Lavy Rotem

    Edmonton

    rotem.lavy@gmail.com <p>780-782-0085</p> More...
    Shekho Ola

    Edmonton

    o.shekho@gmail.com <p>780-655-4322</p> More...
    Bringas Claudio

    Edmonton

    info@cb-services.ca <p>780-554-7590</p> More...
    Torres Miguel Ángel

    Edmonton

    sirmigueltorres@gmail.com <p>780-288-6577</p> More...
    Vallee Eliane

    Edmonton

    elianeali92@gmail.com <p>780-266-2313</p> More...
    Park Hyeyung

    Edmonton

    victoria0803@gmail.com <p>780-240-3091</p> More...
    Letica Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.letica@gmail.com <p>780-232-7599</p> More...
    Moffat Kristen

    Edmonton

    tybni@hotmail.com <p>780-220-7694</p> More...
    Montes Toledo Cesar

    Edmonton

    cesarmontestoledo@gmail.com <p>780 995 9855</p> More...
    Nisevych Olga

    Edmonton

    o.nisevych@gmail.com <p>780 993 8745</p> More...
    Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata

    St. Albert

    osi.wojtunik@gmail.com <p>780 993 0010</p> More...
    Mazur Cinthia

    Edmonton

    cinthia.mazur@telus.net <p>780 988 9889</p> More...
    Zamarska Kasia

    Edmonton

    kasia.eureka@gmail.com <p>780 982 7112</p> More...
    Montgomery Edward

    Edmonton

    edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca <p>780 977 7068</p> More...
    Rocha Ivan

    Edmonton

    ivanrocha@live.ca <p>780 966 5057</p> More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com <p>780 965 9512</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»