ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca <p>905 708 9008</p> More...
    Rennie Paula

    Lunenburg

    rennie.paula@gmail.com <p>902 529 0225</p> More...
    Laflèche Anne

    La Sarre

    anne.lafleche@hotmail.com <p>819 333 1248</p> More...
    Oung Annabelle

    Edmonton

    french.translation.ab@gmail.com <p>7809936784</p> More...
    Palladino Valeria

    Edmonton

    valeria@ualberta.ca <p>7809756680</p> More...
    Maryniak Ksenia Lena

    Edmonton

    pereklad@shaw.ca <p>7804656092</p> More...
    Contreras Pinto Claudia M

    Edmonton

    claucpinto@hotmail.com <p>780-932-9532</p> More...
    Bringas Claudio

    Edmonton

    cbringas@ualberta.ca <p>780-554-7590</p> More...
    Letica Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.letica@gmail.com <p>780-232-7599</p> More...
    Montes Toledo Cesar

    Edmonton

    cesar@1more.ca <p>780 995 9855</p> More...
    Nisevych Olga

    Edmonton

    o.nisevych@gmail.com <p>780 993 8745</p> More...
    Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata

    St. Albert

    igr@shaw.ca <p>780 993 0010</p> More...
    Mazur Cinthia

    Edmonton

    cinthia.mazur@telusplanet.net <p>780 988 9889</p> More...
    Zamarska Kasia

    Edmonton

    kasia.eureka@gmail.com <p>780 982 7112</p> More...
    Montgomery Edward

    Edmonton

    edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca <p>780 977 7068</p> More...
    Rocha Ivan

    Edmonton

    ivanrocha@live.ca <p>780 966 5057</p> More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com <p>780 965 9512</p> More...
    Beauchamp Lucie

    Edmonton

    lucsteve@telus.net <p>780 931 2594</p> More...
    Brown Stacey

    Edmonton

    stacey.m.brown@icloud.com <p>780 907 8974</p> More...
    Fahmy Soheir

    -Sherwood Park

    soheirfahmy@yahoo.com <p>780 887 3121</p> More...
    Salam Roula

    Edmonton

    rulaks@hotmail.com <p>780 862 9172</p> More...
    Huckabay Jonathan

    Edmonton

    hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com <p>780 803 6735</p> More...
    Kang Sandeep

    Edmonton

    ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com <p>780 802 0053</p> More...
    Kelinske Cornelia

    Victoria

    corneliakelinske@gmail.com <p>780 782 1782</p> More...
    Dechene Guay Isabelle

    Edmonton

    communeaction@gmail.com <p>780 716-6465</p> More...
    Feng Baoyan

    Edmonton

    byproofreader@gmail.com <p>780 709 8188</p> More...
    Kuster Yvonne

    Edmonton

    yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com <p>780 707 4640</p> More...
    Deurloo Michael

    Edmonton

    md1@telus.net <p>780 695 7832</p> More...
    Saqqa Muhammad

    -Edmonton

    saqqamuha@yahoo.com <p>780 690 0994</p> More...
    El Sakka Mariam

    Edmonton

    sakkamariam@gmail.com <p>780 655 9305</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»