ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Dobrzelecka Anna

    Calgary

    dobrzelann@gmail.com <p>403 542 2954</p> More...
    Mussallam Laurice

    Calgary

    docutran@shaw.ca <p>403 861 6255</p> More...
    van Borselen Elisabeth

    Calgary

    e.van.borselen@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Tepedelenli Ece

    St-Lambert

    ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com <p>514-582-3170</p> More...
    Montgomery Edward

    Edmonton

    edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca <p>780 977 7068</p> More...
    Yoshida Elaine

    Vancouver

    elaine.y@accesstranslations.org <p>778-321-3817</p> More...
    Vallee Eliane

    Edmonton

    elianeali92@gmail.com <p>780-266-2313</p> More...
    Elzahaby Samah

    Calgary

    elzahaby1@yahoo.com <p>4036896803</p> More...
    Baykotan Erhan

    Calgary

    erhan.baykotan@gmail.com <p>4034644359</p> More...
    Li Xiaoqing (Esther)

    Calgary

    esther.li.ca@gmail.com <p>403 818 3123</p> More...
    Kang Sandeep

    Edmonton

    ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com <p>780 802 0053</p> More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    fanciful.flyer@gmail.com <p>613-797-6525</p> More...
    Fauvel Stephanie

    Calgary

    fauvelsteph@gmail.com <p>403 477 6591</p> More...
    Silva Fernando

    Belleville

    fernando@fernandosilvatranslations.com <p>416-826-7763</p> More...
    Mhun Françoise

    Calgary

    fmhun@telus.net <p>403 228 1739</p> More...
    Oung Annabelle

    Edmonton

    french.translation.ab@gmail.com <p>7809936784</p> More...
    Yang Jianhua Gerald

    Toronto

    gezzayang@gmail.com <p>416 288 6009</p> More...
    Gillis Russell

    Calgary

    gillisruss@shaw.ca <p>403 285 9641</p> More...
    Mossière Gilles

    Calgary

    gmossiere@mtroyal.ca <p>403 287 2609</p> More...
    Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio

    Edmonton

    grimaldo@telusplanet.net <p>-</p> More...
    Machitova Gulnara

    Calgary

    gulnaram2006@yandex.ru <p>403-571-1549</p> More...
    Abdelgawad Hala

    Edmonton

    hala_hussein@hotmail.com <p>780 224 0963</p> More...
    Hallworth-Duez Anne-Marie

    Calgary

    hallwora@shaw.ca <p>403 247 1196</p> More...
    Huckabay Jonathan

    Edmonton

    hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com <p>780 803 6735</p> More...
    Martinez Hellen

    Calgary

    hmartinez@wwborders.ca <p>587-863-0505</p> More...
    Zhang Hong Yu

    Calgary

    hngy_zhang@yahoo.ca <p>403 796 4711</p> More...
    Knisely Ilana

    Edmonton

    ilana.knisely@gmail.com <p>780 298 9390</p> More...
    Likhtner Irina

    Edmonton

    ilikhtner@hotmail.com <p>587 926 0540</p> More...
    Andrade Franco Alfonso

    Montreal

    info@aldus.ca <p>403 536 7444</p> More...
    Nixon Teresita

    Vancouver

    info@aquinasinstitute.ca <p>6048682354</p> More...