Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    killOxish More...
    Moffat Kristen

    Edmonton

    tybni@hotmail.com <p>780-220-7694</p> More...
    Sarmiento Kristin

    Calgary

    k.sarmiento.3118@gmail.com <p>403-874-6621</p> More...
    Maryniak Ksenia Lena

    Edmonton

    pereklad@shaw.ca <p>7804656092</p> More...
    Segida Larisa

    Winnipeg

    larisa_segida@hotmail.com <p>WhatsApp 12042928323</p> More...
    German Larissa

    Calgary

    lara.calgary@outlook.com <p>403 401 1857</p> More...
    Neilson Laura

    Canmore

    lauraneilson@shaw.ca <p>403-678-4258</p> More...
    Mussallam Laurice

    Calgary

    docutran@shaw.ca <p>403 861 6255</p> More...
    Wilson Liette

    Calgary

    wliette@hotmail.com <p>403-837-2990</p> More...
    Lee Lily

    Calgary

    lilywlee@outlook.com <p>403 988 2689</p> More...
    Bian Lin

    Calgary

    linbiangrace@gmail.com <p>587 429 5886</p> More...
    Abbas Lina

    Calgary

    lina.k.abbas@gmail.com <p>587 968 1321</p> More...
    Jimenez Linda

    Calgary

    lj.translate@gmail.com <p>403 607 9176</p> More...
    Binard Lise

    Calgary

    lisebinard@gmail.com <p>.</p> More...
    Zhang Lixia (Lisa)

    Calgary

    lixia-z@hotmail.com <p>403-605-2381</p> More...
    Murphy Loretta

    North York

    lorettamurphy@lorettamurphytranslations.com <p>416 792 8545</p> More...
    Beauchamp Lucie

    Edmonton

    lucsteve@telus.net <p>780 931 2594</p> More...
    Izzo Luisa Alexander

    Calgary

    luisaizzo@shaw.ca <p>403 284 2006</p> More...
    Gurita Luminita

    Calgary

    luminita@lechkun.com <p>403 400 1304</p> More...
    Takla Maha

    Toronto

    mtakla@ammtranslation.com <p>416 759 4334</p> More...
    Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata

    St. Albert

    osi.wojtunik@gmail.com <p>780 993 0010</p> More...
    Methot Marc

    Airdrie

    localizertranslations@protonmail.com <p>587-577-8407</p> More...
    Puplampu Margaret

    Edmonton

    mnpuplamp@yahoo.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Wu Margaret

    Calgary

    myeungwu@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Bandol Maria

    Cagary

    info@calgarytranslations.ca <p>403 874 8645</p> More...
    Escallon Maria

    Calgary

    maria.escallon@gmail.com <p>403 462 5449</p> More...
    Rodrigues Maria

    Edmonton

    m.paula.rod@gmail.com <p>780 288 0057</p> More...
    Klassen Maria

    Taber

    maryklassen2019@gmail.com <p>403-894-9946</p> More...
    Lara de Lima Alcoforado Maria Cristina

    Calgary

    crisalcoforado@gmail.com <p>587-439-6902</p> More...
    Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia

    Calgary

    megarcia.ab@aol.com <p>587 999 3863/403 640 0232</p> More...
    «« First  « Prev ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 ... Next »   Last »»