ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Marchisano Marinzi Anna

    Calgary

    canadaanna@yahoo.com <p>587 436 1383</p> More...
    Mahmood Muhammad Khalid

    Calgary

    mkm92@hotmail.com <p>403 891 2317</p> More...
    Mahmood Arshad Iqbal

    Calgary

    wcpharma@hotmail.com <p>403 836 6364</p> More...
    Maestres-Villalobos Morella

    Calgary

    morella@shaw.ca <p>403 919 1794</p> More...
    MacKenzie Carey

    Canmore

    translate1@shaw.ca <p>403 609 2769</p> More...
    MacIsaac Alison

    Calgary

    amls403@telusplanet.net <p>403 243 4819</p> More...
    Machitova Gulnara

    Calgary

    gulnaram2006@yandex.ru <p>403-571-1549</p> More...
    Maalouf Aline

    Calgary

    al2m@hotmail.com <p>403 617 7667</p> More...
    Luna Joanna

    Lacombe

    joannacluna@gmail.com <p>587 877 3400</p> More...
    Lu Huanwen

    CALGARY

    masonhwlu@gmail.com <p>403 922 1484</p> More...
    Loov Chiho

    Edmonton

    chiho.loov@gmail.com <p>403-307-0332</p> More...
    Liu Jessica Xiaoyun

    Edmonton

    xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca <p>5879843013</p> More...
    Lim Jiyoung

    Calgary

    jiyounglim8@gmail.com <p>403 401 4708</p> More...
    Likhtner Irina

    Edmonton

    ilikhtner@hotmail.com <p>587 926 0540</p> More...
    Li Xiaoqing (Esther)

    Calgary

    esther.li.ca@gmail.com <p>403 818 3123</p> More...
    Li Robert

    Calgary

    lctest2009@gmail.com <p>403-612-8286</p> More...
    Letica Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.letica@gmail.com <p>780-232-7599</p> More...
    Lessard Andrea

    Calgary

    andrea@rooftopls.com <p>-</p> More...
    Lemminger Andy

    Calgary

    andy@lemminger.com <p>-</p> More...
    Lee Lily

    Calgary

    lilywlee@outlook.com <p>403 988 2689</p> More...
    Lavy Rotem

    Edmonton

    rotem.lavy@gmail.com <p>780-782-0085</p> More...
    Lara de Lima Alcoforado Maria Cristina

    Calgary

    crisalcoforado@gmail.com <p>587-439-6902</p> More...
    LaNoire Andre

    Calgary

    andre.lanoire@outlook.com <p>403-461-8230</p> More...
    Landeck Regina

    Edmonton

    regina@prolingua.ab.ca <p>780 433 9594</p> More...
    Laflèche Anne

    La Sarre

    anne.lafleche@hotmail.com <p>819 333 1248</p> More...
    Kuster Yvonne

    Edmonton

    yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com <p>780 707 4640</p> More...
    Kosheleva Olha

    Calgary

    bolga_ko@yahoo.com <p>587 225 7834</p> More...
    Knisely Ilana

    Edmonton

    ilana.knisely@gmail.com <p>780 298 9390</p> More...
    Klink Vera

    Calgary

    veraklink@gmail.com <p>403-301-5243</p> More...
    Klassen Maria

    Taber

    maryklassen2019@gmail.com <p>403-894-9946</p> More...
    «« First  « Prev ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 ... Next »   Last »»