ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Puplampu Margaret

    Edmonton

    mnpuplamp@yahoo.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Salam Roula

    Edmonton

    rulaks@hotmail.com <p>780 862 9172</p> More...
    Zhang Tao

    Edmonton

    thomaskazhang@hotmail.com <p>780 437 5745</p> More...
    Palladino Valeria

    Edmonton

    valeria@ualberta.ca <p>7809756680</p> More...
    Abdelgawad Hala

    Edmonton

    hala_hussein@hotmail.com <p>780 224 0963</p> More...
    Rodrigues Maria

    Edmonton

    m.paula.rod@gmail.com <p>780 288 0057</p> More...
    Nisevych Olga

    Edmonton

    o.nisevych@gmail.com <p>780 993 8745</p> More...
    Arora Sulbha

    Edmonton

    sulbha_arora@hotmail.com <p>780 293 5724</p> More...
    Bringas Claudio

    Edmonton

    info@cb-services.ca <p>780-554-7590</p> More...
    Letica Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.letica@gmail.com <p>780-232-7599</p> More...
    Contreras Pinto Claudia M

    Edmonton

    claucpinto@hotmail.com <p>780-932-9532</p> More...
    Lavy Rotem

    Edmonton

    rotem.lavy@gmail.com <p>780-782-0085</p> More...
    Vallee Eliane

    Edmonton

    elianeali92@gmail.com <p>780-266-2313</p> More...
    Connors Diana

    Edmonton

    Diana_Connors@web.de <p>587-594-8997</p> More...
    Moffat Kristen

    Edmonton

    tybni@hotmail.com <p>780-220-7694</p> More...
    Alexander Katherine

    Edmonton

    kva@ualberta.ca <p>N/A</p> More...
    Sethi Gargi

    Edmonton

    summer4248@gmail.com <p>(780) 970-1744</p> More...
    Park Hyeyung

    Edmonton

    victoria0803@gmail.com <p>780-240-3091</p> More...
    Shekho Ola

    Edmonton

    o.shekho@gmail.com <p>780-655-4322</p> More...
    Morales Patricia

    Edmonton

    pemorales.canada@gmail.com <p>7802981641</p> More...
    Torres Miguel Ángel

    Edmonton

    sirmigueltorres@gmail.com <p>780-288-6577</p> More...
    Freemen Tetiana

    Edmonton

    tatyanawriterrr@gmail.com <p>7802221323</p> More...
    Loov Chiho

    Edmonton

    chiho.loov@gmail.com <p>403-307-0332</p> More...
    Delisle Denise

    Grande Cache

    delisle.denisem@gmail.com <p>780-783-0222</p> More...
    Bardachev Roman

    Greenville, SC

    roman.bardachev@gmail.com <p>403 464 9394</p> More...
    Ess Kathleen

    Kimberley

    kathleen.ess@gmail.com <p>587-777-1132</p> More...
    Laflèche Anne

    La Sarre

    anne.lafleche@hotmail.com <p>819 333 1248</p> More...
    Luna Joanna

    Lacombe

    joannacluna@gmail.com <p>587 877 3400</p> More...
    Phan Michelle

    Leduc

    michellephan780@gmail.com <p>780 542 0900</p> More...
    Wan Xiaolei (Arthur)

    Markham

    arthurwan2016@gmail.com <p>647-570-0961</p> More...