ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Plapșa Paul plapsa.paul@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Bondarenko Andrey

    North Vancouver

    projects@abc-lang.com <p>778 998 6862</p> More...
    Schroeder-Tabah Rachel

    Calgary

    rachel.schroeder.tabah@gmail.com <p>587 434 3559</p> More...
    Vuksanovic Radovan

    Edmonton

    radovan@telus.net <p>-</p> More...
    Kaur Ranjit

    Calgary

    ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com <p>403 629 8393</p> More...
    Morier Raymond

    Calgary

    raymondmorier@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Landeck Regina

    Edmonton

    regina@prolingua.ab.ca <p>780 433 9594</p> More...
    Copeland Paulo

    Calgary

    rick.copeland.10@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Na Risa

    Calgary

    risanahu@gmail.com <p>403-536-8876</p> More...
    Bardachev Roman

    Greenville, SC

    roman.bardachev@gmail.com <p>403 464 9394</p> More...
    Lavy Rotem

    Edmonton

    rotem.lavy@gmail.com <p>780-782-0085</p> More...
    Salam Roula

    Edmonton

    rulaks@hotmail.com <p>780 862 9172</p> More...
    Pinckert-Rust Caroline

    Edmonton

    rustcp@telusplanet.net <p>780 436 7046</p> More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com <p>780 965 9512</p> More...
    Asselin Susan

    San Miguel de Allende

    s.asselin@aiic.net <p>+52-55-4507-0772</p> More...
    Burchnall Sarah

    Calgary

    s.burchnall@hotmail.com <p>587 439 2282</p> More...
    Gaviria-Buck Sandra

    Edmonton

    s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com <p>587 708 5002</p> More...
    El Sakka Mariam

    Ottawa

    sakkamariam@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca <p>905 708 9008</p> More...
    Frydman de Helfant Sandra

    Toronto

    sandrafarley@rogers.com <p>647-282-3336</p> More...
    Johnson Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.johnson23@gmail.com <p>587 582 3429</p> More...
    Letica Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.letica@gmail.com <p>780-232-7599</p> More...
    Saqqa Muhammad

    -Edmonton

    saqqamuha@yahoo.com <p>780 690 0994</p> More...
    Xiang Sarah Mei

    Calgary

    sarah8xiang@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Naghedi-Ahmadi Sara

    Calgary

    sarnaghedi@gmail.com <p>403 971 1195</p> More...
    Kastendieck Gorbahn Savannah

    Edmonton

    savannahlkg@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Guan Sharlene

    Edmonton

    sharlene_g12@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Ashraf Shervin

    Calgary

    sherwin1@shaw.ca <p>403 875 0114</p> More...
    Hinojosa Sigurd

    Toronto

    sigurd.hinojosa@gmail.com <p>514-991-8723</p> More...