ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Morales Patricia

    Edmonton

    pemorales.canada@gmail.com <p>7802981641</p> More...
    Plapșa Paul plapsa.paul@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Briones-Tapia Paula

    Calgary

    paulabriones2015@gmail.com <p>587 888 0207</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>6137012281</p> More...
    Copeland Paulo

    Calgary

    rick.copeland.10@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Tsai Pency

    Toronto

    pency@voiceoyster.com <p>416-856-6899</p> More...
    Ben-Zvi Perla

    Edmonton

    perla@acrtranslations.ca <p>780 288 6008</p> More...
    Szikinger Peter

    Delta

    peters@imag.net <p>604 572 9984</p> More...
    Schroeder-Tabah Rachel

    Calgary

    rachel.schroeder.tabah@gmail.com <p>587 434 3559</p> More...
    Vuksanovic Radovan

    Edmonton

    radovan@telus.net <p>-</p> More...
    Sandal Raj

    Calgary

    info@sandaltranslation.ca <p>403 612 5570</p> More...
    Kaur Ranjit

    Calgary

    ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com <p>403 629 8393</p> More...
    Morier Raymond

    Calgary

    raymondmorier@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo

    Calgary

    xiarebecca@gmail.com <p>403 680 1732</p> More...
    Landeck Regina

    Edmonton

    regina@prolingua.ab.ca <p>780 433 9594</p> More...
    Muslih Riadh

    Coquitlam

    targama@telus.net <p>604 339 0705</p> More...
    Na Risa

    Calgary

    risanahu@gmail.com <p>403-536-8876</p> More...
    Li Robert

    Calgary

    lctest2009@gmail.com <p>403-612-8286</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Bardachev Roman

    Greenville, SC

    roman.bardachev@gmail.com <p>403 464 9394</p> More...
    Lavy Rotem

    Edmonton

    rotem.lavy@gmail.com <p>780-782-0085</p> More...
    Salam Roula

    Edmonton

    rulaks@hotmail.com <p>780 862 9172</p> More...
    Xue Rui

    Calgary

    xuerui0417@hotmail.com <p>5879663699</p> More...
    Gillis Russell

    Calgary

    gillisruss@shaw.ca <p>403 285 9641</p> More...
    Mottaghi S.Mitra

    Calgary

    smmottaghi@yahoo.com <p>4033997874</p> More...
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca <p>905 708 9008</p> More...
    Elzahaby Samah

    Calgary

    elzahaby1@yahoo.com <p>4036896803</p> More...
    Kang Sandeep

    Edmonton

    ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com <p>780 802 0053</p> More...
    Gaviria-Buck Sandra

    Edmonton

    s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com <p>587 708 5002</p> More...
    Richter Sandra

    Calgary

    sjorichter@gmail.com <p>403 909 2332</p> More...