ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Mazur Cinthia

    Edmonton

    cinthia.mazur@telus.net <p>780 988 9889</p> More...
    Loov Chiho

    Edmonton

    chiho.loov@gmail.com <p>403-307-0332</p> More...
    Viloria-Petit Cesar

    Calgary

    cesarviloria@gmail.com <p>587-703-3701</p> More...
    Montes Toledo Cesar

    Edmonton

    cesarmontestoledo@gmail.com <p>780 995 9855</p> More...
    Sessarego Ph.D Cecilia

    Calgary

    cdas@telus.net <p>403 258 0274</p> More...
    Yeh Ching-Ching

    Calgary

    ccdaphneyeh@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Borjas Carlos

    Calgary

    cborjas@gmail.com <p>587-435-2295</p> More...
    Dussault Catherine

    Calgary

    catherine.dussault@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Baez McClay Carolina

    Calgary

    carolinabaez9@yahoo.com <p>403 663 8299</p> More...
    Marchisano Marinzi Anna

    Calgary

    canadaanna@yahoo.com <p>587 436 1383</p> More...
    Campbell Miho

    Calgary

    campbellmiho@gmail.com <p>403 239 1634</p> More...
    Zalewski Frank

    Edmonton

    camelotyeg@shaw.ca <p>780 430 8747</p> More...
    Feng Baoyan

    Edmonton

    byproofreader@gmail.com <p>780 709 8188</p> More...
    Bordier Natacha

    Calgary

    bordiernat@hotmail.fr <p>-</p> More...
    Kosheleva Olha

    Calgary

    bolga_ko@yahoo.com <p>587 225 7834</p> More...
    Downton Beatrix

    Calgary

    beatrix.downton@gmail.com <p>403 921 6978</p> More...
    Badzio Bohdana

    Campbell River

    bbadzio@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Taleb Bayan

    Calgary

    bayan@albayantranslations.com <p>587-936-0256</p> More...
    Balagan Baljit

    Calgary

    balagunjunior@hotmail.com <p>403 891 7337</p> More...
    Shagabutdinova Aygul

    Calgary

    aygul.shaga@gmail.com <p>403 714 2756</p> More...
    Youssef Ahmed

    Calgary

    ay@linguahub.ca <p>403-922-7012</p> More...
    Tremblay Anne

    Calgary

    atremblayac@gmail.com <p>403 973 7017</p> More...
    Campos-Russell Veronica

    Calgary

    atiatranslator@gmail.com <p>403 554 6650</p> More...
    Chen Gang

    Calgary

    atiaccr@gmail.com <p>403 891 1817</p> More...
    Wan Xiaolei (Arthur)

    Markham

    arthurwan2016@gmail.com <p>647-570-0961</p> More...
    Massidda Arianna

    Calgary

    arimas73@gmail.com <p>587 436 4295</p> More...
    Aguilera Carmen

    Calgary

    antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca <p>403 241 6875</p> More...
    Laflèche Anne

    La Sarre

    anne.lafleche@hotmail.com <p>819 333 1248</p> More...
    Veress Anne-Marie

    Calgary

    anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca <p>403 244 2058</p> More...
    Brito Anja

    Montreal

    anja@gatewaytranslations.ca <p>+1-403-879-2490</p> More...