ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Ashraf Shervin

    Calgary

    sherwin1@shaw.ca <p>403 875 0114</p> More...
    Arora Sulbha

    Edmonton

    sulbha_arora@hotmail.com <p>780 293 5724</p> More...
    Antunez Angeles Alicia Morales

    Calgary

    aliciamorales643@gmail.com <p>403 874 6443</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>6137012281</p> More...
    Angulo Oswaldo

    Calgary

    angleddir@gmail.com <p>403-828-0404</p> More...
    Andrade Franco Alfonso

    Montreal

    info@aldus.ca <p>403 536 7444</p> More...
    Anand Sumita

    Airdrie

    sumitaanand@yahoo.com <p>403 703 0844</p> More...
    Alparslan Ozlem

    Calgary

    ozlemalparslann@gmail.com <p>5879179361</p> More...
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca <p>905 708 9008</p> More...
    Alexander Katherine

    Edmonton

    kva@ualberta.ca <p>N/A</p> More...
    Aguilera Carmen

    Calgary

    antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca <p>403 241 6875</p> More...
    Agicic Marijana

    Medicine Hat

    agicicm@gmail.com <p>403 529 0972</p> More...
    Aerts Katherine

    Calgary

    katherine.aerts@gmail.com <p>587 353 0402</p> More...
    Abdelgawad Hala

    Edmonton

    hala_hussein@hotmail.com <p>780 224 0963</p> More...
    Abbas Lina

    Calgary

    lina.k.abbas@gmail.com <p>587 968 1321</p> More...

    1

    More...
    More...
    killOxish More...