ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Abbas Lina n/a lina.k.abbas@gmail.com 587 968 1321
Abdelgawad Hala - hala_hussein@hotmail.com 780 224 0963
Aerts Katherine Calgary katherine.aerts@gmail.com 587 353 0402
Agicic Marijana Medicine Hat agicicm@gmail.com 403 529 0972
Aguilera Carmen Calgary antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca 403 241 6875
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
Allaire-Rowan Michèle Calgary mar@beready.ca 403 284 4982
Alparslan Ozlem Calgary ozlemalparslann@gmail.com 5879179361
Anand Sumita Airdrie sumitaanand@yahoo.com 403 703 0844
Andrade Franco Alfonso Montreal info@aldus.ca 403 536 7444
Angulo Oswaldo Calgary angleddir@gmail.com 403-828-0404
Antonelli Paule Ottawa paule@frogtrans.com
Antunez Angeles Alicia Morales Calgary aliciamorales643@gmail.com 403 874 6443
Aramburu Michelle Calgary aramichelle@gmail.com
Arora Sulbha Edmonton sulbha_arora@hotmail.com 780 293 5724
Ashraf Shervin Calgary sherwin1@shaw.ca 403 875 0114
Asselin Susan Mexico City s.asselin@aiic.net 5215545070772
Baez McClay Carolina Calgary carolinabaez9@yahoo.com 403 663 8299
Balagan Baljit Calgary balagunjunior@hotmail.com 403 891 7337
Bandol Maria Peachland info@calgarytranslations.ca 403 874 8645
Barany Roger Vancouver rbarany@telus.net 604-727-6359
Bardachev Roman Calgary roman.bardachev@gmail.com 403 464 9394
Bastiaansen Allettie Tabusintac mail@AlliBabel.com
Beauchamp Lucie Edmonton lucsteve@telus.net 780 931 2594
Bell Irene Calgary bellct@shaw.ca 403 288 7751
Ben-Zvi Perla Edmonton perla@acrtranslations.ca 780 288 6008
Berruti Alessandra Woodbridge ale.berruti@gmail.com 519 860 6994
Berte Yacouba Calgary ybertey@gmail.com 587 432 3643
Bertoni Sandra Silvia Calgary sbertoni@telusplanet.net 403 277 7094
Bian Lin Calgary linbiangrace@gmail.com 587 429 5886
1 2 3 8