ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Saqqa Muhammad -Edmonton saqqamuha@yahoo.com 780 690 0994
Bandol Maria Airdrie info@calgarytranslations.ca 403 874 8645
Anand Sumita Airdrie sumitaanand@yahoo.com 403 703 0844
Burchnall Sarah Airdrie s.burchnall@hotmail.com 587 439 2282
Methot Marc Airdrie methottrada@gmail.com
Wloka Danuta Bath danawloka@hotmail.com
Silva Fernando Belleville fernando@fernandosilvatranslations.com 416-826-7763
Ouriou Susan Calgary ouriou@telus.net -
Han Albert Calgary alberthan@shaw.ca 403 830 0337
Antunez Angeles Alicia Morales Calgary aliciamorales643@gmail.com 403 874 6443
Falk Alina Calgary alafalk@shaw.ca 403 241 8623
Hallworth-Duez Anne-Marie Calgary hallwora@shaw.ca 403 247 1196
Mahmood Arshad Iqbal Calgary 403 836 6364
Maalouf Aline Calgary al2m@hotmail.com 403 617 7667
MacIsaac Alison Calgary amls403@telusplanet.net 403 243 4819
Marchisano Marinzi Anna Calgary canadaanna@yahoo.com 587 436 1383
Massidda Arianna Calgary arimas73@gmail.com 587 436 4295
Shagabutdinova Aygul Calgary aygul.shaga@gmail.com 403 714 2756
Shmelkov Alex Calgary info@atgrouponline.com 403 615 7842
Veress Anne-Marie Calgary anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca 403 244 2058
Downton Beatrix Calgary beatrix.downton@gmail.com 403 921 6978
Koszler Bianka Calgary bianka.koszler@gmail.com 587 700 0955
Valachi Babett Calgary marikamamika@gmail.com 403 605 1232
Aguilera Carmen Calgary antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca 403 241 6875
Baez McClay Carolina Calgary carolinabaez9@yahoo.com 403 663 8299
Cheung Candy (Yeuk-Mui) Calgary cymcheung@hotmail.com 403 397 6106
Green Carol Calgary crgreen@telusplanet.net 403 243 9539
Sessarego Ph.D Cecilia Calgary cdas@telus.net 403 258 0274
Muti Dale (Dalbir) Calgary dalem143@gmail.com 403 451 6696
Casey Diana Sofia Calgary dianasofiacasey@gmail.com 403 771 6897
1 2 3 9