ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Berruti Alessandra Woodbridge ale.berruti@gmail.com 519 860 6994
Segida Larisa Winnipeg segida@mymts.net WhatsApp 12042928323
Foster Julia Whitecourt juliafoster000@gmail.com (780)268-7992
Joshi Dr. Suraj Westmount suraj.joshi@concordia.ca (438) 409-2563
Godin Ann Victoria agodin@syntax.ca 403 617 1827
Kelinske Cornelia Victoria corneliakelinske@gmail.com 780 782 1782
Watson Kathryn Vernon kathryn.watson@shaw.ca 778 475 7788
Tahberer Bekircan Vancouver turkishincanada@gmail.com 604 732 0283
Barany Roger Vancouver rbarany@telus.net 604-727-6359
Jang Abraham Toronto ajang2001@gmail.com 647 327 7709
Takla Maha Toronto mtakla@ammtranslation.com 416 759 4334
Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen Toronto urdu@canimmsolutions.ca 416 817 1656
Hinojosa Sigurd Toronto sigurd.hinojosa@gmail.com 514-991-8723
Sethi Gargi tba summer4248@gmail.com tba
Bastiaansen Allettie Tabusintac mail@AlliBabel.com
Palmer Svetlana Sylvan Lake sivil1983@yahoo.com 403 352 4111
Poudrier Jamie Stony Plain kadoglou@ualberta.ca -
Popa Alina Laura St. Albert vascoron26@live.com 587 599 0726
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert igr@shaw.ca 780 993 0010
Polkovsky Valerii St. Albert valerii@shaw.ca 780 278 6166
Tepedelenli Ece St-Lambert ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com 514-582-3170
Oyarzun Jorge Sherwood Park joyarzun7@shaw.ca 780 464 3966
Schreiner Oona Sherwood Park os_infomail@yahoo.com
Fahmy Soheir Sherwood Park soheirfahmy@yahoo.com 780 887 3121
Kahlon Kawal REGINA kahlonkawal@hotmail.com 647-835-5400
van Vuuren Andrew Red Deer
Roach Andrea Port Moody andrea@andrearoach.ca
Ungarini Alice Port Moody info@colombotranslation.com 604 563 1373
Tahvildari-Yekta Khatereh Pierrefonds khaterehyekta@yahoo.ca 438 390 0694
Bugorski Maya Ottawa maya.bugorski@gmail.com 613 761 3399
1 2 3 9