ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Hall Amelia Edmonton
Agicic Marijana Medicine Hat agicicm@gmail.com 403 529 0972
Godin Ann Victoria agodin@syntax.ca 403 617 1827
Jang Abraham Toronto ajang2001@gmail.com 647 327 7709
Maalouf Aline Calgary al2m@hotmail.com 403 617 7667
Falk Alina Calgary alafalk@shaw.ca 403 241 8623
Han Albert Calgary alberthan@shaw.ca 403 830 0337
Cheremovsky Alexey Calgary alc@teksavvy.com
Berruti Alessandra Woodbridge ale.berruti@gmail.com 519 860 6994
Antunez Angeles Alicia Morales Calgary aliciamorales643@gmail.com 403 874 6443
Zuniga Malvino Ana Maria North Vancouver am@a-zworld.ca 604-351-3615
MacIsaac Alison Calgary amls403@telusplanet.net 403 243 4819
Roach Andrea Port Moody andrea@andrearoach.ca
Lessard Andrea Calgary -
van Vuuren Andrew Red Deer
Lemminger Andy Calgary andy@lemminger.com
Angulo Oswaldo Calgary 403-828-0404
Brito Anja Montreal anja@gatewaytranslations.ca +1-403-879-2490
Veress Anne-Marie Calgary anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca 403 244 2058
Laflèche Anne La Sarre anne.lafleche@hotmail.com 819 333 1248
Aguilera Carmen Calgary antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca 403 241 6875
Massidda Arianna Calgary arimas73@gmail.com 587 436 4295
Chen Gang Calgary atiaccr@gmail.com 403 891 1817
Campos-Russell Veronica Calgary atiatranslator@gmail.com 403 554 6650
Tremblay Anne Calgary atremblayac@gmail.com
Youssef Ahmed Calgary ay@linguahub.ca 403-922-7012
Shagabutdinova Aygul Calgary aygul.shaga@gmail.com 403 714 2756
Balagan Baljit Calgary balagunjunior@hotmail.com 403 891 7337
Taleb Bayan Edmonton bayan@albayantranslations.com 587 936 5026
Badzio Bohdana Campbell River bbadzio@hotmail.com
1 2 3 9