ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Szilagyi Zita Calgary zita@telus.net 587 483 0924
Kuster Yvonne Edmonton yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com
Drar Yohannes Calgary
Zhang Yang (Amanda) Edmonton ynamandazhang@gmail.com 780 238 8911
Yang Huning Calgary yhnhny@gmail.com 403 685 9558
Efimenko Yury Calgary yefimen@shaw.ca 403 265 8239
Berte Yacouba Calgary ybertey@gmail.com 587 432 3643
Xue Rui Calgary xuerui0417@hotmail.com 5879663699
Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo Calgary xiarebecca@gmail.com 403 680 1732
Liu Jessica Xiaoyun Edmonton xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca 5879843013
Sakhri Wedded Calgary wsakhri@shaw.ca
Wilson Liette Calgary wliette@hotmail.com 403 220 1012
Zhu Wenbei Calgary wenbeicou@hotmail.com 403 975 1535
Mahmood Arshad Iqbal Calgary 403 836 6364
Park Hyeyung Edmonton victoria0803@gmail.com 780-240-3091
Ricci Carapellucci Vilma Edmonton
Popa Alina Laura St. Albert vascoron26@live.com 587 599 0726
Polkovsky Valerii St. Albert valerii@shaw.ca 780 278 6166
Palladino Valeria Edmonton valeria@ualberta.ca 7809756680
Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen Toronto urdu@canimmsolutions.ca 416 817 1656
Prosvirina Uliana Calgary ulianavp@gmail.com 587 500 2492
Kobayashi Urara Edmonton
Moffat Kristen Edmonton tybni@hotmail.com 780-220-7694
Uuld Tuvshin Calgary tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com 403 991 0920
Tahberer Bekircan Vancouver turkishincanada@gmail.com 604 732 0283
Gombosuren Tsogt Calgary tsogtg@yahoo.ca 587 435 4494
Polanski Wioletta Edmonton translator@wiolettapolanski.com 780 239 9369
Samedov Talyb Calgary translate@versatile.ab.ca 403 244 8504
MacKenzie Carey Canmore translate1@shaw.ca 403 609 2769
Vonhof Tina Calgary transedit@shaw.ca
1 2 3 9