ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Sethi Gargi tba summer4248@gmail.com tba
Alexander Katherine Edmonton kva@ualberta.ca
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
Rennie Paula Lunenburg rennie.paula@gmail.com 902 529 0225
Laflèche Anne La Sarre anne.lafleche@hotmail.com 819 333 1248
Oung Annabelle Edmonton french.translation.ab@gmail.com
Palladino Valeria Edmonton valeria@ualberta.ca 7809756680
Maryniak Ksenia Lena Edmonton pereklad@shaw.ca 7804656092
Contreras Pinto Claudia M Edmonton claucpinto@hotmail.com
Tawachi Mayada Edmonton mtawachi@hotmail.com 780-910-4721
Delisle Denise Grande Cache delisle.denisem@gmail.com 780-783-0222
Lavy Rotem Edmonton rotem.lavy@gmail.com 780-782-0085
Bringas Claudio Edmonton cbringas@ualberta.ca 780-554-7590
Vallee Eliane Edmonton elianeali92@gmail.com 780-266-2313
Letica Sanja Edmonton sanja.letica@gmail.com 780-232-7599
Moffat Kristen Edmonton tybni@hotmail.com 780-220-7694
Montes Toledo Cesar Edmonton cesarmontestoledo@gmail.com 780 995 9855
Nisevych Olga Edmonton o.nisevych@gmail.com
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert igr@shaw.ca 780 993 0010
Mazur Cinthia Edmonton cinthia.mazur@telus.net 780 988 9889
Zamarska Kasia Edmonton kasia.eureka@gmail.com 780 982 7112
Montgomery Edward Edmonton edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca 780 977 7068
Rocha Ivan Edmonton ivanrocha@live.ca 780 966 5057
Rybak Wiktor Edmonton rybakwiktor@gmail.com 780 965 9512
Beauchamp Lucie Edmonton lucsteve@telus.net 780 931 2594
Brown Stacey Edmonton stacey.m.brown@icloud.com 780 907 8974
Fahmy Soheir Sherwood Park soheirfahmy@yahoo.com 780 887 3121
Salam Roula Edmonton rulaks@hotmail.com 780 862 9172
Huckabay Jonathan Edmonton hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com 780 803 6735
Kang Sandeep Edmonton ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com 780 802 0053
1 2 3 9