ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
Rennie Paula Lunenburg rennie.paula@gmail.com 902 529 0225
Laflèche Anne La Sarre anne.lafleche@hotmail.com 819 333 1248
Oung Annabelle Edmonton french.translation.ab@gmail.com 7809936784
Palladino Valeria Edmonton valeria@ualberta.ca 7809756680
Maryniak Ksenia Lena Edmonton pereklad@shaw.ca 7804656092
Contreras Pinto Claudia M Edmonton claucpinto@hotmail.com
Bringas Claudio Edmonton cbringas@ualberta.ca 780-554-7590
Letica Sanja Edmonton sanja.letica@gmail.com 780-232-7599
Montes Toledo Cesar Edmonton cesar@1more.ca 780 995 9855
Nisevych Olga Edmonton o.nisevych@gmail.com 780 993 8745
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert igr@shaw.ca 780 993 0010
Mazur Cinthia Edmonton cinthia.mazur@telusplanet.net 780 988 9889
Zamarska Kasia Edmonton kasia.eureka@gmail.com 780 982 7112
Montgomery Edward Edmonton edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca 780 977 7068
Rocha Ivan Edmonton ivanrocha@live.ca 780 966 5057
Rybak Wiktor Edmonton rybakwiktor@gmail.com 780 965 9512
Beauchamp Lucie Edmonton lucsteve@telus.net 780 931 2594
Brown Stacey Edmonton stacey.m.brown@icloud.com 780 907 8974
Fahmy Soheir -Sherwood Park soheirfahmy@yahoo.com 780 887 3121
Salam Roula Edmonton rulaks@hotmail.com 780 862 9172
Huckabay Jonathan Edmonton hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com 780 803 6735
Kang Sandeep Edmonton ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com 780 802 0053
Kelinske Cornelia Victoria corneliakelinske@gmail.com 780 782 1782
Dechene Guay Isabelle Edmonton communeaction@gmail.com 780 716-6465
Feng Baoyan Edmonton byproofreader@gmail.com 780 709 8188
Kuster Yvonne Edmonton yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com 780 707 4640
Deurloo Michael Edmonton md1@telus.net 780 695 7832
Saqqa Muhammad -Edmonton saqqamuha@yahoo.com 780 690 0994
El Sakka Mariam Edmonton sakkamariam@gmail.com 780 655 9305
1 2 3 9