ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Bian Lin Calgary linbiangrace@gmail.com 587 429 5886
Binard Lise .
Bondarenko Andrey North Vancouver projects@abc-lang.com 778 998 6862
Borjas Carlos Calgary cborjas@gmail.com 587-435-2295
Bringas Claudio Edmonton cbringas@ualberta.ca 780-554-7590
Briones-Tapia Paula Calgary paulabriones2015@gmail.com 587 888 0207
Brito Anja Montreal anja@gatewaytranslations.ca +1-403-879-2490
Brown Stacey Edmonton stacey.m.brown@icloud.com 780 907 8974
Bugorski Maya Ottawa maya.bugorski@gmail.com 613 761 3399
Buijs Tina Calgary tinabuijs@gmail.com 403 850 8429
Burchnall Sarah Airdrie s.burchnall@hotmail.com 587 439 2282
Campbell Miho Calgary campbellmiho@gmail.com 403 239 1634
Campos-Russell Veronica Calgary atiatranslator@gmail.com 403 554 6650
Casey Diana Sofia Calgary dianasofiacasey@gmail.com 403 771 6897
Chen Gang Calgary atiaccr@gmail.com 403 891 1817
Cheremovsky Alexey Calgary alc@teksavvy.com 4032657145
Cheung Candy (Yeuk-Mui) Calgary cymcheung@hotmail.com 403 397 6106
Chicoine Stephanie Calgary stefchicoine@gmail.com 587 583 8043
Clément Joad Calgary joad.clement@gmail.com 403 875 1251
Cojocaru Tatiana Calgary tanya.cojocaru@gmail.com -403 462 8098
Concari Marta Edmonton martaconcari@gmail.com 780 232 7773
Contreras Pinto Claudia M Edmonton claucpinto@hotmail.com
De Maria Monica Calgary monicademaria@shaw.ca 403 542 7614
Delisle Denise Grand Cache delisle.denisem@gmail.com .
Deurloo Michael Edmonton md1@telus.net 780 695 7832
Diaz de Gomez Yakelin Calgary diaz.yakelin@gmail.com 587 896 1994
Downton Beatrix Calgary beatrix.downton@gmail.com 403 921 6978
Edwards Karin Edmonton karin_b_edwards@hotmail.com 780 487 2640
Efimenko Yury Calgary yefimen@shaw.ca 403 265 8239
Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia Surrey ceichbauer@etctranslation.com 604 542 1507