ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Hung Edward Yu-Chao Calgary iorik9999@hotmail.com 587 579 0256
Mhun Françoise Calgary fmhun@telus.net 403 228 1739
Chen Gang Calgary atiaccr@gmail.com 403 891 1817
Mossière Gilles Calgary gmossiere@mtroyal.ca 403 287 2609
Lu Huanwen CALGARY masonhwlu@gmail.com 403 922 1484
Martinez Hellen Calgary hmartinez@etstranslations.com 403 532 4565
Yang Huning Calgary yhnhny@gmail.com 403 685 9558
Zhang Hong Yu Calgary hngy_zhang@yahoo.ca 403 796 4711
Schell Jean-François Calgary jf@touchetranslations.ca 403 804 1797
Liendo Jeanne Calgary jeanneliendo@gmail.com 403 506 4063
Lim Jiyoung Calgary jiyounglim8@gmail.com 403 401 4708
Samedov Jamilla Calgary jamilla@versatile.ab.ca 403 244 8504
Soto Jenifer Calgary jenstranslations@gmail.com 403 835 2250
Wu Jun Calgary junwudenny@gmail.com 4036811226
Aerts Katherine Calgary katherine.aerts@gmail.com 587 353 0402
Sarmiento Kristin Calgary k.sarmiento.3118@gmail.com 403 874 6621
Abbas Lina Calgary lina.k.abbas@gmail.com 587 968 1321
Izzo Luisa Alexander Calgary luisaizzo@shaw.ca 403 284 2006
Bian Lin Calgary linbiangrace@gmail.com 587 429 5886
German Larissa Calgary lara.calgary@outlook.com 403 401 1857
Gurita Luminita Calgary 403 400 1304
Jimenez Linda Calgary lj.translate@gmail.com 403 607 9176
Lee Lily Calgary lilywlee@outlook.com 403 988 2689
Mussallam Laurice Calgary docutran@shaw.ca 403 861 6255
Wilson Liette Calgary wliette@hotmail.com 403 220 1012
Zhang Lixia (Lisa) Calgary lixia-z@hotmail.com 403-605-2381
Aramburu Michelle Calgary aramichelle@gmail.com
De Maria Monica Calgary monicademaria@shaw.ca 403 542 7614
Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia Calgary megarcia.ab@aol.com 587 999 3863/403 407 0772
Escallon Maria Calgary maria.escallon@gmail.com 403 462 5449