ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Badzio Bohdana Campbell River bbadzio@hotmail.com
Downton Beatrix Calgary beatrix.downton@gmail.com 403 921 6978
Koszler Bianka Calgary bianka.koszler@gmail.com 587 700 0955
Kosheleva Olha Calgary bolga_ko@yahoo.com 587 225 7834
Bordier Natacha Calgary bordiernat@hotmail.fr
Bautista Brielle Calgary briellejd@yahoo.ca
Feng Baoyan Edmonton byproofreader@gmail.com 780 709 8188
Zalewski Frank Edmonton camelotyeg@shaw.ca 780 430 8747
Campbell Miho Calgary campbellmiho@gmail.com 403 239 1634
Marchisano Marinzi Anna Calgary canadaanna@yahoo.com 587 436 1383
Baez McClay Carolina Calgary carolinabaez9@yahoo.com 403 663 8299
Dussault Catherine Calgary catherine.dussault@gmail.com
Wang Yun Calgary catherine82002@yahoo.com 403 970 5719
Borjas Carlos Calgary cborjas@gmail.com 587-435-2295
Yeh Ching-Ching Calgary ccdaphneyeh@gmail.com
Sessarego Ph.D Cecilia Calgary cdas@telus.net 403 258 0274
Magnan Cécile Edmonton cecilemagnan1@gmail.com 780 490 4526
Montes Toledo Cesar Edmonton cesarmontestoledo@gmail.com 780 995 9855
Viloria-Petit Cesar Calgary cesarviloria@gmail.com 587-703-3701
Lutsyk Khrystyna Calgary christie.lutsyk@gmail.com 5878932452
Mazur Cinthia Edmonton cinthia.mazur@telus.net 780 988 9889
Contreras Pinto Claudia M Edmonton claucpinto@hotmail.com 780-932-9532
Dechene Guay Isabelle Edmonton communeaction@gmail.com 780 716-6465
Colling Corey Coquitlam corey@koreanenglish.com 604-363-9335
Kelinske Cornelia Victoria corneliakelinske@gmail.com 780 782 1782
Green Carol Calgary crgreen@telusplanet.net 403 243 9539
Lara de Lima Alcoforado Maria Cristina Calgary crisalcoforado@gmail.com
Cheung Candy (Yeuk-Mui) Calgary cymcheung@hotmail.com 403 397 6106
Muti Dale (Dalbir) Calgary dalem143@gmail.com 403 451 6696
Wloka Danuta Bath danawloka@hotmail.com