ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Samedov Talyb Calgary translate@versatile.ab.ca 403 244 8504
Palmer Svetlana Sylvan Lake sivil1983@yahoo.com 403 352 4111
Martin-Johnson Suzette Calgary suzymart@yahoo.com 403 561 2578
Ouriou Susan Calgary ouriou@telus.net -
Asselin Susan Mexico City s.asselin@aiic.net +52-55-4507-0772
Anand Sumita Airdrie sumitaanand@yahoo.com 403 703 0844
Arora Sulbha Edmonton sulbha_arora@hotmail.com 780 293 5724
Chicoine Stephanie Calgary stefchicoine@gmail.com 587 583 8043
Fauvel Stephanie Calgary fauvelsteph@gmail.com
Brown Stacey Edmonton stacey.m.brown@icloud.com 780 907 8974
Hong Sook Hee Calgary sukilihong@gmail.com 403 404 5227
Fahmy Soheir Sherwood Park soheirfahmy@yahoo.com 780 887 3121
Tonella Siyi Calgary siyilee520@hotmail.com 647-205-1158
Hinojosa Sigurd Toronto sigurd.hinojosa@gmail.com 514-991-8723
Ashraf Shervin Calgary sherwin1@shaw.ca 403 875 0114
Guan Sharlene Edmonton sharlene_g12@hotmail.com
Kastendieck Gorbahn Savannah Edmonton savannahlkg@gmail.com
Xiang Sarah Mei Calgary sarah8xiang@gmail.com
Burchnall Sarah Airdrie s.burchnall@hotmail.com 587 439 2282
Naghedi-Ahmadi Sara Calgary sarnaghedi@gmail.com 403 971 1195
Johnson Sanja Edmonton sanja.johnson23@gmail.com 587 582 3429
Letica Sanja Edmonton sanja.letica@gmail.com 780-232-7599
Bertoni Sandra Silvia Calgary sbertoni@telusplanet.net 403 277 7094
Gaviria-Buck Sandra Edmonton s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com 587 708 5002
Richter Sandra Calgary sjorichter@gmail.com 403 909 2332
Frydman de Helfant Sandra Toronto sandrafarley@rogers.com 647-282-3336
Kang Sandeep Edmonton ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com 780 802 0053
Elzahaby Samah Calgary elzahaby1@yahoo.com 4036896803
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
Mottaghi S.Mitra Calgary smmottaghi@yahoo.com