ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Vuksanovic Radovan Edmonton
Guan Sharlene Edmonton sharlene_g12@hotmail.com
Kastendieck Gorbahn Savannah Edmonton savannahlkg@gmail.com
Kobayashi Urara Edmonton
Ricci Carapellucci Vilma Edmonton
Sakhri Wedded Calgary wsakhri@shaw.ca
Drar Yohannes Calgary
Poljan Martina Edmonton martina.poljan@gmail.com -
Assaf Danny tba
Cojocaru Tatiana Calgary tanya.cojocaru@gmail.com -403 462 8098
Binard Lise Calgary
Kassab John Mississauga johnkassab9@gmail.com 289-987-1446
Veress Anne-Marie Calgary anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca 403 244 2058
Wilson Liette Calgary wliette@hotmail.com 403 220 1012
Mhun Françoise Calgary fmhun@telus.net 403 228 1739
Campbell Miho Calgary campbellmiho@gmail.com 403 239 1634
Aguilera Carmen Calgary antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca 403 241 6875
Falk Alina Calgary alafalk@shaw.ca 403 241 8623
MacIsaac Alison Calgary amls403@telusplanet.net 403 243 4819
Green Carol Calgary crgreen@telusplanet.net 403 243 9539
Selim Michel Calgary michel.selim@gmail.com 403 244 4222
Samedov Jamilla Calgary jamilla@versatile.ab.ca 403 244 8504
Samedov Talyb Calgary translate@versatile.ab.ca 403 244 8504
Giguère Nicole Calgary nicole.giguere@advisorytranslation.com 403 246 6762
Hallworth-Duez Anne-Marie Calgary hallwora@shaw.ca 403 247 1196
Sessarego Ph.D Cecilia Calgary cdas@telus.net 403 258 0274
Cheremovsky Alexey Calgary alc@teksavvy.com
Efimenko Yury Calgary yefimen@shaw.ca 403 265 8239
Bertoni Sandra Silvia Calgary sbertoni@telusplanet.net 403 277 7094
Izzo Luisa Alexander Calgary luisaizzo@shaw.ca 403 284 2006