ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Downton Beatrix Calgary beatrix.downton@gmail.com 403 921 6978
Drar Yohannes Calgary
Dussault Catherine Calgary catherine.dussault@gmail.com
Edwards Karin Edmonton karin_b_edwards@hotmail.com 780 487 2640
Efimenko Yury Calgary yefimen@shaw.ca 403 265 8239
Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia Surrey ceichbauer@etctranslation.com 604 542 1507
El Sakka Mariam Ottawa sakkamariam@gmail.com
Elzahaby Samah Calgary elzahaby1@yahoo.com 4036896803
Escallón María Calgary maria.escallon@gmail.com 403 462 5449
Ess Kathleen Kimberley kathleen.ess@gmail.com
Fahmy Soheir Sherwood Park soheirfahmy@yahoo.com 780 887 3121
Falk Alina Calgary alafalk@shaw.ca 403 241 8623
Fauvel Stephanie Calgary fauvelsteph@gmail.com
Feng Baoyan Edmonton byproofreader@gmail.com 780 709 8188
Foster Julia Whitecourt juliafoster000@gmail.com (780)268-7992
Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia Calgary megarcia.ab@aol.com 587 999 3863/403 407 0772
Gaviria-Buck Sandra Edmonton s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com 587 708 5002
German Larissa Calgary lara.calgary@outlook.com 403 401 1857
Giguère Nicole Calgary atsinc@telus.net 403 246 6762
Gillis Russell Calgary gillisruss@shaw.ca 403 285 9641
Godin Ann Victoria agodin@syntax.ca 403 617 1827
Gombosuren Tsogt Calgary tsogtg@yahoo.ca 587 435 4494
Grabczan-Grabowski Michael Calgary mchlgrabowski@gmail.com 587-966-6453
Green Carol Calgary crgreen@telusplanet.net 403 243 9539
Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio Edmonton grimaldo@telusplanet.net -
Guan Sharlene Edmonton sharlene_g12@hotmail.com
Gurita Luminita Calgary 403 400 1304
Hall Amelia Edmonton
Hallworth-Duez Anne-Marie Calgary hallwora@shaw.ca 403 247 1196
Han Albert Calgary alberthan@shaw.ca 403 830 0337