ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
El Sakka Mariam Edmonton sakkamariam@gmail.com 780 655 9305
Elzahaby Samah Calgary elzahaby1@yahoo.com 403 689 6803
Escallon Maria Calgary maria.escallon@gmail.com 403 462 5449
Fahmy Soheir -Sherwood Park soheirfahmy@yahoo.com 780 887 3121
Falk Alina Calgary alafalk@shaw.ca 403 241 8623
Fauvel Stephanie Calgary fauvelsteph@gmail.com 403 477 6591
Feng Baoyan Edmonton byproofreader@gmail.com 780 709 8188
Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia Calgary megarcia.ab@aol.com 587 999 3863/403 407 0772
Gaviria-Buck Sandra Edmonton s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com 587 708 5002
German Larissa Calgary lara.calgary@outlook.com 403 401 1857
Giguère Nicole Calgary atsinc@telus.net 403 246 6762
Gillis Russell Calgary gillisruss@shaw.ca 403 285 9641
Godin Ann Victoria agodin@syntax.ca 403 296 2560
Gombosuren Tsogt Calgary tsogtg@yahoo.ca 587 435 4494
Green Carol Calgary
Hall Amelia Edmonton
Hallworth-Duez Anne-Marie Calgary hallwora@shaw.ca 403 247 1196
Han Albert Calgary alberthan@shaw.ca 403 830 0337
Hong Sook Hee Calgary sukilihong@gmail.com 403 404 5227
Huckabay Jonathan Edmonton hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com 780 803 6735
Hung Edward Yu-Chao Calgary iorik9999@hotmail.com 587 579 0256
Izzo Luisa Alexander Calgary luisaizzo@shaw.ca 403 284 2006
Jang Abraham Toronto ajang2001@gmail.com 647 327 7709
Jimenez Linda Calgary lj.translate@gmail.com 403 607 9176
Johnson Sanja Edmonton sanja.johnson23@gmail.com 587 582 3429
Joshi Dr. Suraj Westmount suraj.joshi@concordia.ca 438 530 3251
Jun Matthew Calgary matthewjun@hotmail.com 403 973 1280
Kang Sandeep Edmonton ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com 780 802 0053
Kaur Ranjit - ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com 403 629 8393
Kelinske Cornelia Victoria corneliakelinske@gmail.com 780 782 1782