ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Lavorato Maria Florencia Calgary florencia.lavorato@gmail.com 587 577 9541
Jun Matthew Calgary matthewjun@hotmail.com 403 973 1280
Kim Mónica Calgary kmonica131@gmail.com 403 477 1775
Mahmood Muhammad Khalid Calgary mkm92@hotmail.com 403 891 2317
Maestres-Villalobos Morella Calgary morella@shaw.ca 403 919 1794
Prtilo-Opacic Milica Calgary milica.opacic1330@gmail.com 403 852 8806
Quintero Ocana Marianella Calgary marianellaquinteroocana@gmail.com 403 397 5013
Ranson Maureen Calgary meranson@shaw.ca 403 289 9564
Selim Michel Calgary michel.selim@gmail.com 403 244 4222
Woodcock Monica Calgary monicawoodcock@gmail.com 403 615 7130
Giguère Nicole Calgary nicole.giguere@advisorytranslation.com 403 246 6762
Kosheleva Olha Calgary bolga_ko@yahoo.com 587 225 7834
Briones-Tapia Paula Calgary paulabriones2015@gmail.com 587 888 0207
McGrory Patricia Calgary
Gillis Russell Calgary gillisruss@shaw.ca 403 285 9641
Kaur Ranjit Calgary ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com 403 629 8393
Sandal Raj Calgary info@sandaltranslation.ca 403 612 5570
Schroeder-Tabah Rachel Calgary rachel.schroeder.tabah@gmail.com 587 434 3559
Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo Calgary xiarebecca@gmail.com 403 680 1732
Ashraf Shervin Calgary sherwin1@shaw.ca 403 875 0114
Chicoine Stephanie Calgary stefchicoine@gmail.com 587 583 8043
Elzahaby Samah Calgary elzahaby1@yahoo.com 4036896803
Fauvel Stephanie Calgary fauvelsteph@gmail.com
Hong Sook Hee Calgary sukilihong@gmail.com 403 404 5227
Martin-Johnson Suzette Calgary suzymart@yahoo.com 403 561 2578
Naghedi-Ahmadi Sara Calgary sarnaghedi@gmail.com 403 971 1195
Richter Sandra Calgary sjorichter@gmail.com 403 909 2332
Bertoni Sandra Silvia Calgary sbertoni@telusplanet.net 403 277 7094
Buijs Tina Calgary tinabuijs@gmail.com 403 850 8429
Gombosuren Tsogt Calgary tsogtg@yahoo.ca 587 435 4494