ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Assaf Danny tba
Delisle Denise Grande Cache delisle.denisem@gmail.com 780-783-0222
Casey Diana Sofia Calgary dianasofiacasey@gmail.com 403 771 6897
Connors Diana Edmonton Diana_Connors@web.de 587-594-8997
Diaz de Gomez Yakelin Calgary diaz.yakelin@gmail.com 587 896 1994
Mussallam Laurice Calgary docutran@shaw.ca 403 861 6255
van Borselen Elisabeth Calgary e.van.borselen@gmail.com
Tepedelenli Ece St-Lambert ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com 514-582-3170
Montgomery Edward Edmonton edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca 780 977 7068
Yoshida Elaine Vancouver elaine.y@accesstranslations.org 778-321-3817
Vallee Eliane Edmonton elianeali92@gmail.com 780-266-2313
Elzahaby Samah Calgary elzahaby1@yahoo.com 4036896803
Baykotan Erhan Calgary erhan.baykotan@gmail.com -
Li Xiaoqing (Esther) Calgary esther.li.ca@gmail.com 403 818 3123
Kang Sandeep Edmonton ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com 780 802 0053
Radujko Victor Ottawa
Fauvel Stephanie Calgary fauvelsteph@gmail.com
Silva Fernando Belleville fernando@fernandosilvatranslations.com 416-826-7763
Lavorato Maria Florencia Calgary florencia.lavorato@gmail.com 587 577 9541
Mhun Françoise Calgary fmhun@telus.net 403 228 1739
Oung Annabelle Edmonton french.translation.ab@gmail.com
Gillis Russell Calgary gillisruss@shaw.ca 403 285 9641
Mossière Gilles Calgary gmossiere@mtroyal.ca 403 287 2609
Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio Edmonton grimaldo@telusplanet.net -
Machitova Gulnara Calgary gulnaram2006@yandex.ru
Abdelgawad Hala Edmonton hala_hussein@hotmail.com 780 224 0963
Hallworth-Duez Anne-Marie Calgary hallwora@shaw.ca 403 247 1196
Huckabay Jonathan Edmonton hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com 780 803 6735
Martinez Hellen Calgary hmartinez@etstranslations.com 403 532 4565
Zhang Hong Yu Calgary hngy_zhang@yahoo.ca 403 796 4711