ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Colling Corey Coquitlam corey@koreanenglish.com 604-363-9335
Kelinske Cornelia Victoria corneliakelinske@gmail.com 780 782 1782
Muti Dale (Dalbir) Calgary dalem143@gmail.com 403 451 6696
Assaf Danny tba
Wloka Danuta Bath danawloka@hotmail.com
Delisle Denise Grande Cache delisle.denisem@gmail.com 780-783-0222
Connors Diana Edmonton Diana_Connors@web.de 587-594-8997
Casey Diana Sofia Calgary dianasofiacasey@gmail.com 403 771 6897
Joshi Dr. Suraj Westmount suraj.joshi@concordia.ca (438) 409-2563
Tepedelenli Ece St-Lambert ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com 514-582-3170
Montgomery Edward Edmonton edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca 780 977 7068
Hung Edward Yu-Chao Calgary iorik9999@hotmail.com 587 579 0256
Yoshida Elaine Vancouver elaine.y@accesstranslations.org 778-321-3817
Vallee Eliane Edmonton elianeali92@gmail.com 780-266-2313
van Borselen Elisabeth Calgary e.van.borselen@gmail.com
Baykotan Erhan Calgary erhan.baykotan@gmail.com -
Silva Fernando Belleville fernando@fernandosilvatranslations.com 416-826-7763
Mhun Françoise Calgary fmhun@telus.net 403 228 1739
Zalewski Frank Edmonton camelotyeg@shaw.ca 780 430 8747
Chen Gang Calgary atiaccr@gmail.com 403 891 1817
Sethi Gargi tba summer4248@gmail.com tba
Mossière Gilles Calgary gmossiere@mtroyal.ca 403 287 2609
Machitova Gulnara Calgary gulnaram2006@yandex.ru
Abdelgawad Hala Edmonton hala_hussein@hotmail.com 780 224 0963
Martinez Hellen Calgary hmartinez@etstranslations.com 403 532 4565
Zhang Hong Yu Calgary hngy_zhang@yahoo.ca 403 796 4711
Lu Huanwen CALGARY masonhwlu@gmail.com 403 922 1484
Yang Huning Calgary yhnhny@gmail.com 403 685 9558
Park Hyeyung Edmonton victoria0803@gmail.com 780-240-3091
Knisely Ilana Edmonton ilana.knisely@gmail.com 780 298 9390