ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Gillis Russell Calgary gillisruss@shaw.ca 403 285 9641
Xue Rui Calgary xuerui0417@hotmail.com 5879663699
Salam Roula Edmonton rulaks@hotmail.com 780 862 9172
Lavy Rotem Edmonton rotem.lavy@gmail.com 780-782-0085
Bardachev Roman Greenville, SC roman.bardachev@gmail.com 403 464 9394
Barany Roger Vancouver rbarany@telus.net 604-727-6359
Li Robert Calgary lctest2009@gmail.com 403-612-8286
Muslih Riadh Coquitlam targama@telus.net 604 339 0705
Landeck Regina Edmonton regina@prolingua.ab.ca 780 433 9594
Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo Calgary xiarebecca@gmail.com 403 680 1732
Morier Raymond Calgary raymondmorier@gmail.com -
Kaur Ranjit Calgary ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com 403 629 8393
Sandal Raj Calgary info@sandaltranslation.ca 403 612 5570
Vuksanovic Radovan Edmonton
Schroeder-Tabah Rachel Calgary rachel.schroeder.tabah@gmail.com 587 434 3559
Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen Toronto urdu@canimmsolutions.ca 416 817 1656
Szikinger Peter Delta ptrszikinger@gmail.com 604 572 9984
Ben-Zvi Perla Edmonton perla@acrtranslations.ca 780 288 6008
Copeland Paulo Calgary rick.copeland.10@gmail.com
Antonelli Paule Ottawa paule@frogtrans.com
Briones-Tapia Paula Calgary paulabriones2015@gmail.com 587 888 0207
Rennie Paula Lunenburg rennie.paula@gmail.com 902 529 0225
McGrory Patricia Calgary
Alparslan Ozlem Calgary ozlemalparslann@gmail.com
Angulo Oswaldo Calgary 403-828-0404
Schreiner Oona Sherwood Park os_infomail@yahoo.com
Kosheleva Olha Calgary bolga_ko@yahoo.com 587 225 7834
Nisevych Olga Edmonton o.nisevych@gmail.com
Shekho Ola Edmonton 780-655-4322
Giguère Nicole Calgary nicole.giguere@dvisorytranslation.com 403 246 6762