ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Gillis Russell Calgary gillisruss@shaw.ca 403 285 9641
Mossière Gilles Calgary gmossiere@mtroyal.ca 403 287 2609
Ranson Maureen Calgary meranson@shaw.ca 403 289 9564
Palmer Svetlana Sylvan Lake sivil1983@yahoo.com 403 352 4111
Quintero Ocana Marianella Calgary marianellaquinteroocana@gmail.com 403 397 5013
Cheung Candy (Yeuk-Mui) Calgary cymcheung@hotmail.com 403 397 6106
Gurita Luminita Calgary 403 400 1304
German Larissa Calgary lara.calgary@outlook.com 403 401 1857
Lim Jiyoung Calgary jiyounglim8@gmail.com 403 401 4708
Hong Sook Hee Calgary sukilihong@gmail.com 403 404 5227
Muti Dale (Dalbir) Calgary dalem143@gmail.com 403 451 6696
Escallon Maria Calgary maria.escallon@gmail.com 403 462 5449
Bardachev Roman Greenville, SC roman.bardachev@gmail.com 403 464 9394
Kim Mónica Calgary kmonica131@gmail.com 403 477 1775
Fauvel Stephanie Calgary fauvelsteph@gmail.com
Therien Tania Calgary t.therien@shaw.ca
Liendo Jeanne Calgary jeanneliendo@gmail.com 403 506 4063
Agicic Marijana Medicine Hat 403 529 0972
Martinez Hellen Calgary hmartinez@etstranslations.com 403 532 4565
Andrade Franco Alfonso Montreal info@aldus.ca 403 536 7444
De Maria Monica Calgary monicademaria@shaw.ca 403 542 7614
Campos-Russell Veronica Calgary atiatranslator@gmail.com 403 554 6650
Martin-Johnson Suzette Calgary suzymart@yahoo.com 403 561 2578
Valachi Babett Calgary marikamamika@gmail.com 403 605 1232
Jimenez Linda Calgary lj.translate@gmail.com 403 607 9176
MacKenzie Carey Canmore translate1@shaw.ca 403 609 2769
MacKenzie Katalin Canmore katimac@shaw.ca 403 609 2769
Pérez de Camino Julián Canmore julianpdc67@gmail.com 403 609 8567
Sandal Raj Calgary info@sandaltranslation.ca 403 612 5570
Woodcock Monica Calgary monicawoodcock@gmail.com 403 615 7130