ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Hippisley Tamra Edmonton tamra.vergara@outlook.com 780 263 7920
Hong Sook Hee Calgary sukilihong@gmail.com 403 404 5227
Huckabay Jonathan Edmonton hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com 780 803 6735
Hung Edward Yu-Chao Calgary iorik9999@hotmail.com 587 579 0256
Izzo Luisa Alexander Calgary luisaizzo@shaw.ca 403 284 2006
Jang Abraham Toronto ajang2001@gmail.com 647 327 7709
Jimenez Linda Calgary lj.translate@gmail.com 403 607 9176
Johnson Sanja Edmonton sanja.johnson23@gmail.com 587 582 3429
Joshi Dr. Suraj Westmount suraj.joshi@concordia.ca (438) 409-2563
Jun Matthew Calgary matthewjun@hotmail.com 403 973 1280
Kahlon Kawal REGINA kahlonkawal@hotmail.com 647-835-5400
Kang Sandeep Edmonton ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com 780 802 0053
Kastendieck Gorbahn Savannah Edmonton savannahlkg@gmail.com
Kaur Ranjit Calgary ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com 403 629 8393
Kelinske Cornelia Victoria corneliakelinske@gmail.com 780 782 1782
Kim Mónica Calgary kmonica131@gmail.com 403 477 1775
Knisely Ilana Edmonton ilana.knisely@gmail.com 780 298 9390
Kobayashi Urara Edmonton
Kosheleva Olha Calgary bolga_ko@yahoo.com 587 225 7834
Koszler Bianka Calgary bianka.koszler@gmail.com 587 700 0955
Kuster Yvonne Edmonton yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com
Laflèche Anne La Sarre anne.lafleche@hotmail.com 819 333 1248
Landeck Regina Edmonton regina@prolingua.ab.ca 780 433 9594
Lara de Lima Alcoforado Maria Cristina Calgary crisalcoforado@gmail.com
Lavorato Maria Florencia Calgary florencia.lavorato@gmail.com 587 577 9541
Lavy Rotem Edmonton rotem.lavy@gmail.com 780-782-0085
Lee Lily Calgary lilywlee@outlook.com 403 988 2689
Lemminger Andy Calgary andy@lemminger.com
Lessard Andrea Calgary -
Letica Sanja Edmonton sanja.letica@gmail.com 780-232-7599