ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Bordier Natacha Calgary bordiernat@hotmail.fr
Mahmood Muhammad Khalid Calgary mkm92@hotmail.com 403 891 2317
Saqqa Muhammad -Edmonton saqqamuha@yahoo.com 780 690 0994
Maestres-Villalobos Morella Calgary morella@shaw.ca 403 919 1794
De Maria Monica Calgary monicademaria@shaw.ca 403 542 7614
Woodcock Monica Calgary monicawoodcock@gmail.com 403 615 7130
Prtilo-Opacic Milica Calgary milica.opacic1330@gmail.com 403 852 8806
Pridmore-Franz Milane Edmonton mpridmor@ualberta.ca
Campbell Miho Calgary campbellmiho@gmail.com 403 239 1634
Aramburu Michelle Calgary aramichelle@gmail.com
Phan Michelle Drayton Valley michellephan780@gmail.com 780 542 0900
Selim Michel Calgary michel.selim@gmail.com 403 244 4222
Deurloo Michael Edmonton md1@telus.net 780 695 7832
Grabczan-Grabowski Michael Calgary mchlgrabowski@gmail.com 587-966-6453
Wei Meng Calgary meng.wei@ucalgary.ca 403-975-6981
Kim Mónica Calgary kmonica131@gmail.com 403 477 1775
Tawachi Mayada Edmonton mtawachi@hotmail.com 780-910-4721
Bugorski Maya Ottawa maya.bugorski@gmail.com 613 761 3399
Ranson Maureen Calgary meranson@shaw.ca 403 289 9564
Salvi Maud Calgary maud.salvi@me.com
Jun Matthew Calgary matthewjun@hotmail.com 403 973 1280
Poljan Martina Edmonton martina.poljan@gmail.com -
Concari Marta Edmonton martaconcari@gmail.com 780 232 7773
Agicic Marijana Medicine Hat 403 529 0972
Ursulescu Marie-Claude Calgary lingalis2008@gmail.com
Quintero Ocana Marianella Calgary marianellaquinteroocana@gmail.com 403 397 5013
El Sakka Mariam Ottawa sakkamariam@gmail.com
Lavorato Maria Florencia Calgary florencia.lavorato@gmail.com 587 577 9541
Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia Calgary megarcia.ab@aol.com 587 999 3863/403 407 0772
Lara de Lima Alcoforado Maria Cristina Calgary crisalcoforado@gmail.com