ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Bandol Maria Airdrie info@calgarytranslations.ca 403 874 8645
Escallon Maria Calgary maria.escallon@gmail.com 403 462 5449
Rodrigues Maria Edmonton m.paula.rod@gmail.com 780 288 0057
Puplampu Margaret Edmonton mnpuplamp@yahoo.ca
Wu Margaret Calgary
Methot Marc Airdrie methottrada@gmail.com
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert igr@shaw.ca 780 993 0010
Takla Maha Toronto mtakla@ammtranslation.com 416 759 4334
Gurita Luminita Calgary 403 400 1304
Izzo Luisa Alexander Calgary luisaizzo@shaw.ca 403 284 2006
Beauchamp Lucie Edmonton lucsteve@telus.net 780 931 2594
Murphy Loretta North York lorettamurphy@lorettamurphytranslations.com 416 792 8545
Zhang Lixia (Lisa) Calgary lixia-z@hotmail.com 403-605-2381
Binard Lise Calgary
Jimenez Linda Calgary lj.translate@gmail.com 403 607 9176
Abbas Lina Calgary lina.k.abbas@gmail.com 587 968 1321
Bian Lin Calgary linbiangrace@gmail.com 587 429 5886
Lee Lily Calgary lilywlee@outlook.com 403 988 2689
Wilson Liette Calgary wliette@hotmail.com 403 220 1012
Mussallam Laurice Calgary docutran@shaw.ca 403 861 6255
Neilson Laura Canmore lauraneilson@shaw.ca
German Larissa Calgary lara.calgary@outlook.com 403 401 1857
Segida Larisa Winnipeg larisa_segida@hotmail.com WhatsApp 12042928323
Maryniak Ksenia Lena Edmonton pereklad@shaw.ca 7804656092
Sarmiento Kristin Calgary k.sarmiento.3118@gmail.com 403 874 6621
Moffat Kristen Edmonton tybni@hotmail.com 780-220-7694
Lutsyk Khrystyna Calgary christie.lutsyk@gmail.com 5878932452
Tahvildari-Yekta Khatereh Pierrefonds khaterehyekta@yahoo.ca 438 390 0694
Sluchinski Kerry Edmonton ksluchin@ualberta.ca 780 293 2170
Kahlon Kawal REGINA kahlonkawal@hotmail.com 647-835-5400
1 3 4 5 6 7 9