ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Montes Toledo Cesar Edmonton cesarmontestoledo@gmail.com 780 995 9855
Viloria-Petit Cesar Calgary cesarviloria@gmail.com 587-703-3701
Sessarego Ph.D Cecilia Calgary cdas@telus.net 403 258 0274
Magnan Cécile Edmonton cecilemagnan1@gmail.com 780 490 4526
Dussault Catherine Calgary catherine.dussault@gmail.com
Pinckert-Rust Caroline Edmonton rustcp@telusplanet.net 780 436 7046
Baez McClay Carolina Calgary carolinabaez9@yahoo.com 403 663 8299
Green Carol Calgary crgreen@telusplanet.net 403 243 9539
Aguilera Carmen Calgary antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca 403 241 6875
Borjas Carlos Calgary cborjas@gmail.com 587-435-2295
MacKenzie Carey Canmore translate1@shaw.ca 403 609 2769
Cheung Candy (Yeuk-Mui) Calgary cymcheung@hotmail.com 403 397 6106
Sun Can Calgary miyerey@hotmail.com -
Bautista Brielle Calgary briellejd@yahoo.ca
Badzio Bohdana Campbell River bbadzio@hotmail.com
Koszler Bianka Calgary bianka.koszler@gmail.com 587 700 0955
Tahberer Bekircan Vancouver turkishincanada@gmail.com 604 732 0283
Downton Beatrix Calgary beatrix.downton@gmail.com 403 921 6978
Taleb Bayan Edmonton bayan@albayantranslations.com 587 936 5026
Feng Baoyan Edmonton byproofreader@gmail.com 780 709 8188
Balagan Baljit Calgary balagunjunior@hotmail.com 403 891 7337
Valachi Babett Calgary marikamamika@gmail.com 403 605 1232
Shagabutdinova Aygul Calgary aygul.shaga@gmail.com 403 714 2756
Mahmood Arshad Iqbal Calgary 403 836 6364
Massidda Arianna Calgary arimas73@gmail.com 587 436 4295
Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio Edmonton grimaldo@telusplanet.net -
Spaska Antonia Edmonton sptonia@hotmail.com 780 231 9713
Hallworth-Duez Anne-Marie Calgary hallwora@shaw.ca 403 247 1196
Veress Anne-Marie Calgary anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca 403 244 2058
Laflèche Anne La Sarre anne.lafleche@hotmail.com 819 333 1248