ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Tsoulias Theoni Calgary theotsoulias@gmail.com 403 617 8666
Marcus Tiberiu Calgary tib.marcus@gmail.com 403 816 7361
Buijs Tina Calgary tinabuijs@gmail.com 403 850 8429
Vonhof Tina Calgary transedit@shaw.ca
Gombosuren Tsogt Calgary tsogtg@yahoo.ca 587 435 4494
Uuld Tuvshin Calgary tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com 403 991 0920
Prosvirina Uliana Calgary ulianavp@gmail.com 587 500 2492
Kobayashi Urara Edmonton
Palladino Valeria Edmonton valeria@ualberta.ca 7809756680
Polkovsky Valerii St. Albert valerii@shaw.ca 780 278 6166
Campos-Russell Veronica Calgary atiatranslator@gmail.com 403 554 6650
Radujko Victor Ottawa
Ricci Carapellucci Vilma Edmonton
Sakhri Wedded Calgary wsakhri@shaw.ca
Zhu Wenbei Calgary wenbeicou@hotmail.com 403 975 1535
Rybak Wiktor Edmonton rybakwiktor@gmail.com 780 965 9512
Polanski Wioletta Edmonton translator@wiolettapolanski.com 780 239 9369
Li Xiaoqing (Esther) Calgary esther.li.ca@gmail.com 403 818 3123
Berte Yacouba Calgary ybertey@gmail.com 587 432 3643
Diaz de Gomez Yakelin Calgary diaz.yakelin@gmail.com 587 896 1994
Zhang Yang (Amanda) Edmonton ynamandazhang@gmail.com 780 238 8911
Drar Yohannes Calgary
Wang Yun Calgary catherine82002@yahoo.com 403 970 5719
Efimenko Yury Calgary yefimen@shaw.ca 403 265 8239
Kuster Yvonne Edmonton yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com
Szilagyi Zita Coquitlam zita@telus.net 604-783-1502