ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Rocha Ivan Edmonton ivanrocha@live.ca 780 966 5057
Montgomery Edward Edmonton edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca 780 977 7068
Zamarska Kasia Edmonton kasia.eureka@gmail.com 780 982 7112
Mazur Cinthia Edmonton cinthia.mazur@telus.net 780 988 9889
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert igr@shaw.ca 780 993 0010
Nisevych Olga Edmonton o.nisevych@gmail.com
Montes Toledo Cesar Edmonton cesarmontestoledo@gmail.com 780 995 9855
Moffat Kristen Edmonton tybni@hotmail.com 780-220-7694
Letica Sanja Edmonton sanja.letica@gmail.com 780-232-7599
Park Hyeyung Edmonton victoria0803@gmail.com 780-240-3091
Vallee Eliane Edmonton elianeali92@gmail.com 780-266-2313
Bringas Claudio Edmonton info@cb-services.ca 780-554-7590
Shekho Ola Edmonton 780-655-4322
Lavy Rotem Edmonton rotem.lavy@gmail.com 780-782-0085
Delisle Denise Grande Cache delisle.denisem@gmail.com 780-783-0222
Tawachi Mayada Edmonton mtawachi@hotmail.com 780-910-4721
Contreras Pinto Claudia M Edmonton claucpinto@hotmail.com 780-932-9532
Maryniak Ksenia Lena Edmonton pereklad@shaw.ca 7804656092
Palladino Valeria Edmonton valeria@ualberta.ca 7809756680
Oung Annabelle Edmonton french.translation.ab@gmail.com
Laflèche Anne La Sarre anne.lafleche@hotmail.com 819 333 1248
Rennie Paula Lunenburg rennie.paula@gmail.com 902 529 0225
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
Alexander Katherine Edmonton kva@ualberta.ca
Sethi Gargi tba summer4248@gmail.com tba
Segida Larisa Winnipeg larisa_segida@hotmail.com WhatsApp 12042928323