ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Tsoulias Theoni Calgary theotsoulias@gmail.com 403 617 8666
Freemen Tetiana Edmonton tatyanawriterrr@gmail.com 7802221323
Muslih Riadh Coquitlam targama@telus.net 604 339 0705
Cojocaru Tatiana Calgary tanya.cojocaru@gmail.com -403 462 8098
Martin-Johnson Suzette Calgary suzymart@yahoo.com 403 561 2578
Joshi Dr. Suraj Westmount suraj.joshi@concordia.ca (438) 409-2563
Sethi Gargi Edmonton summer4248@gmail.com
Anand Sumita Airdrie sumitaanand@yahoo.com 403 703 0844
Arora Sulbha Edmonton sulbha_arora@hotmail.com 780 293 5724
Hong Sook Hee Toronto sukilihong@gmail.com 403 404 5227
Brown Stacey Sturgeon County stacey.m.brown@icloud.com 780 907 8974
Spaska Antonia Edmonton sptonia@hotmail.com 780 231 9713
Fahmy Soheir Sherwood Park soheirfahmy@yahoo.com 780 887 3121
Mottaghi S.Mitra Calgary smmottaghi@yahoo.com
Richter Sandra Calgary sjorichter@gmail.com 403 909 2332
Tonella Siyi Calgary siyilee520@hotmail.com 647-205-1158
Torres Miguel Ángel Edmonton 780-288-6577
Hinojosa Sigurd Toronto sigurd.hinojosa@gmail.com 514-991-8723
Ashraf Shervin Calgary sherwin1@shaw.ca 403 875 0114
Guan Sharlene Edmonton sharlene_g12@hotmail.com
Kastendieck Gorbahn Savannah Edmonton savannahlkg@gmail.com
Naghedi-Ahmadi Sara Calgary sarnaghedi@gmail.com 403 971 1195
Xiang Sarah Mei Calgary sarah8xiang@gmail.com
Saqqa Muhammad -Edmonton saqqamuha@yahoo.com
Letica Sanja Edmonton sanja.letica@gmail.com 780-232-7599
Johnson Sanja Edmonton sanja.johnson23@gmail.com 587 582 3429
Frydman de Helfant Sandra Toronto sandrafarley@rogers.com 647-282-3336
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
El Sakka Mariam Ottawa sakkamariam@gmail.com
Gaviria-Buck Sandra Edmonton s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com 587 708 5002