ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Salam Roula Edmonton rulaks@hotmail.com 780 862 9172
Huckabay Jonathan Edmonton hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com 780 803 6735
Kang Sandeep Edmonton ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com 780 802 0053
Kelinske Cornelia Victoria corneliakelinske@gmail.com 780 782 1782
Dechene Guay Isabelle Edmonton communeaction@gmail.com 780 716-6465
Feng Baoyan Edmonton byproofreader@gmail.com 780 709 8188
Kuster Yvonne Edmonton yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com
Deurloo Michael Edmonton md1@telus.net 780 695 7832
Saqqa Muhammad -Edmonton saqqamuha@yahoo.com 780 690 0994
Phan Michelle Drayton Valley michellephan780@gmail.com 780 542 0900
Magnan Cécile Edmonton cecilemagnan1@gmail.com 780 490 4526
Zhu Janet Qinghua Edmonton janet_edmonton@hotmail.com 780 489 8178
Edwards Karin Edmonton karin_b_edwards@hotmail.com 780 487 2640
Oyarzun Jorge Sherwood Park joyarzun7@shaw.ca 780 464 3966
Zhang Tao Edmonton thomaskazhang@hotmail.com 780 437 5745
Pinckert-Rust Caroline Edmonton rustcp@telusplanet.net 780 436 7046
Landeck Regina Edmonton regina@prolingua.ab.ca 780 433 9594
Knisely Ilana Edmonton ilana.knisely@gmail.com 780 298 9390
Arora Sulbha Edmonton sulbha_arora@hotmail.com 780 293 5724
Sluchinski Kerry Edmonton ksluchin@ualberta.ca 780 293 2170
Ben-Zvi Perla Edmonton perla@acrtranslations.ca 780 288 6008
Rodrigues Maria Edmonton m.paula.rod@gmail.com 780 288 0057
Polkovsky Valerii St. Albert valerii@shaw.ca 780 278 6166
Hippisley Tamra Edmonton tamra.vergara@outlook.com 780 263 7920
Polanski Wioletta Edmonton translator@wiolettapolanski.com 780 239 9369
Zhang Yang (Amanda) Edmonton ynamandazhang@gmail.com 780 238 8911
Concari Marta Edmonton martaconcari@gmail.com 780 232 7773
Spaska Antonia Edmonton sptonia@hotmail.com 780 231 9713
Abdelgawad Hala Edmonton hala_hussein@hotmail.com 780 224 0963
Zalewski Frank Edmonton camelotyeg@shaw.ca 780 430 8747