ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Burchnall Sarah Calgary s.burchnall@hotmail.com 587 439 2282
Asselin Susan San Miguel de Allende s.asselin@aiic.net +52-55-4507-0772
Rybak Wiktor Edmonton rybakwiktor@gmail.com 780 965 9512
Pinckert-Rust Caroline Edmonton rustcp@telusplanet.net 780 436 7046
Salam Roula Edmonton rulaks@hotmail.com 780 862 9172
Lavy Rotem Edmonton rotem.lavy@gmail.com 780-782-0085
Bardachev Roman Greenville, SC roman.bardachev@gmail.com 403 464 9394
Na Risa Calgary risanahu@gmail.com 403-536-8876
Copeland Paulo Calgary rick.copeland.10@gmail.com
Landeck Regina Edmonton regina@prolingua.ab.ca 780 433 9594
Barany Roger Vancouver rbarany@telus.net 604-727-6359
Morier Raymond Calgary raymondmorier@gmail.com -
Kaur Ranjit Calgary ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com 403 629 8393
Vuksanovic Radovan Edmonton
Schroeder-Tabah Rachel Calgary rachel.schroeder.tabah@gmail.com 587 434 3559
Bondarenko Andrey North Vancouver projects@abc-lang.com 778 998 6862
Szikinger Peter Delta peters@imag.net 604 572 9984
Ben-Zvi Perla Edmonton perla@acrtranslations.ca 780 288 6008
Maryniak Ksenia Lena Edmonton pereklad@shaw.ca 7804656092
Tsai Pency Toronto pency@voiceoyster.com 416-856-6899
Morales Patricia Edmonton pemorales.canada@gmail.com
Antonelli Paule Ottawa
Briones-Tapia Paula Calgary paulabriones2015@gmail.com 587 888 0207
Alparslan Ozlem Calgary ozlemalparslann@gmail.com
Schreiner Oona Sherwood Park os_infomail@yahoo.com
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert osi.wojtunik@gmail.com 780 993 0010
Shekho Ola Edmonton o.shekho@gmail.com
Nisevych Olga Edmonton
Gonsalves Nicole Calgary nicolemgonsalves@gmail.com
Giguère Nicole Calgary nicole.giguere@advisorytranslation.com 403 246 6762