ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Yoshida Elaine Vancouver elaine.y@accesstranslations.org 778-321-3817
Bondarenko Andrey North Vancouver projects@abc-lang.com 778 998 6862
Watson Kathryn Vernon kathryn.watson@shaw.ca 778 475 7788
Kahlon Kawal REGINA kahlonkawal@hotmail.com 647-835-5400
Isaev Igor --- isayev.igor@gmail.com 647-705-1443
Wan Xiaolei (Arthur) Markham arthurwan2016@gmail.com 647-570-0961
Frydman de Helfant Sandra Toronto sandrafarley@rogers.com 647-282-3336
Tonella Siyi Calgary siyilee520@hotmail.com 647-205-1158
Antonelli Paule Ottawa
Radujko Victor Ottawa
Nixon Teresita Vancouver info@aquinasinstitute.ca 6048682354
Mo Joy (Jiayi) Coquitlam joy.mo@telus.net 6047872896
Szilagyi Zita Coquitlam zita@telus.net 604-783-1502
Barany Roger Vancouver rbarany@telus.net 604-727-6359
Roach Andrea Port Moody andrea@andrearoach.ca
Colling Corey Coquitlam corey@koreanenglish.com 604-363-9335
Zuniga Malvino Ana Maria North Vancouver am@a-zworld.ca 604-351-3615
Tahberer Bekircan Vancouver turkishincanada@gmail.com 604 732 0283
Szikinger Peter Delta peters@imag.net 604 572 9984
Ungarini Alice Port Moody info@colombotranslation.com 604 563 1373
Muslih Riadh Coquitlam targama@telus.net 604 339 0705
Liu Jessica Xiaoyun Edmonton xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca 5879843013
Xue Rui Calgary xuerui0417@hotmail.com 5879663699
Alparslan Ozlem Calgary ozlemalparslann@gmail.com
Lutsyk Khrystyna Calgary christie.lutsyk@gmail.com 5878932452
Drar Yohannes Calgary yohanne_ogbalidet@yahoo.com 5877009471. 5877009471. 587-700-9471
Grabczan-Grabowski Michael Calgary mchlgrabowski@gmail.com 587-966-6453
Taleb Bayan Calgary bayan@albayantranslations.com 587-936-0256
Martinez Hellen Calgary hmartinez@wwborders.ca 587-863-0505
Ess Kathleen Kimberley kathleen.ess@gmail.com