ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Spaska Antonia Edmonton sptonia@hotmail.com 780 231 9713
Sun Can Calgary miyerey@hotmail.com -
Szikinger Peter Delta peters@imag.net 604 572 9984
Szilagyi Zita Coquitlam zita@telus.net 604-783-1502
Tahberer Bekircan Vancouver turkishincanada@gmail.com 604 732 0283
Tahvildari-Yekta Khatereh Pierrefonds khaterehyekta@yahoo.ca 438 390 0694
Takla Maha Toronto mtakla@ammtranslation.com 416 759 4334
Taleb Bayan Calgary bayan@albayantranslations.com 587-936-0256
Tawachi Mayada Edmonton mtawachi@hotmail.com 780-910-4721
Teklemariam Melaku Calgary melakuk@gmail.com 4038907782
Tepedelenli Ece St-Lambert ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com 514-582-3170
Therien Tania Calgary therientania@gmail.com
Tonella Siyi Calgary siyilee520@hotmail.com 647-205-1158
Torres Miguel Ángel Edmonton 780-288-6577
Tremblay Anne Calgary atremblayac@gmail.com
Tsai Pency Toronto pency@voiceoyster.com 416-856-6899
Tsoulias Theoni Calgary theotsoulias@gmail.com 403 617 8666
Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen Toronto urdu@canimmsolutions.ca 416 817 1656
Ungarini Alice Port Moody info@colombotranslation.com 604 563 1373
Ursulescu Marie-Claude Calgary
Uuld Tuvshin Calgary tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com 403 991 0920
Valachi Babett Calgary marikamamika@gmail.com 403 605 1232
Vallee Eliane Edmonton elianeali92@gmail.com 780-266-2313
van Borselen Elisabeth Calgary e.van.borselen@gmail.com
van Vuuren Andrew Red Deer andrewvanvuuren@icloud.com -
Veress Anne-Marie Calgary anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca 403 244 2058
Viloria-Petit Cesar Calgary cesarviloria@gmail.com 587-703-3701
Vonhof Tina Calgary transedit@shaw.ca
Vuksanovic Radovan Edmonton
Wan Xiaolei (Arthur) Markham arthurwan2016@gmail.com 647-570-0961