ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Wloka Danuta Bath danawloka@hotmail.com
van Borselen Elisabeth Calgary e.van.borselen@gmail.com
Ursulescu Marie-Claude Calgary lingalis2008@gmail.com
Pridmore-Franz Milane Edmonton mpridmor@ualberta.ca
Puplampu Margaret Edmonton mnpuplamp@yahoo.ca
Wu Margaret Calgary
Xiang Sarah Mei Calgary sarah8xiang@gmail.com
Bordier Natacha Calgary bordiernat@hotmail.fr
Schreiner Oona Sherwood Park os_infomail@yahoo.com
Copeland Paulo Calgary rick.copeland.10@gmail.com
Vuksanovic Radovan Edmonton
Guan Sharlene Edmonton sharlene_g12@hotmail.com
Kastendieck Gorbahn Savannah Edmonton savannahlkg@gmail.com
Kobayashi Urara Edmonton
Ricci Carapellucci Vilma Edmonton
Sakhri Wedded Calgary wsakhri@shaw.ca
Drar Yohannes Calgary
Poljan Martina Edmonton martina.poljan@gmail.com -
Assaf Danny tba
Asselin Susan Mexico City s.asselin@aiic.net +52-55-4507-0772
Brito Anja Montreal anja@gatewaytranslations.ca +1-403-879-2490
Foster Julia Whitecourt juliafoster000@gmail.com (780)268-7992
Joshi Dr. Suraj Westmount suraj.joshi@concordia.ca (438) 409-2563