Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2021

CTTIC: Free Webinar – 9 Ways to Thrive as a Language Professional in 2021-2022 (must click ‘continue to payment’ on registration form to complete process)

December 6 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm MST
Online – Zoom Canada

  9 Ways to Thrive as a Language Professional in 2021-2022 Neuf façons de prospérer en traduction professionnelle en 2021-2022 Presented by: Joachim Lépine, M. Ed., C. Tr. Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 2:00 pm AST; 1:00 pm EST; 12:00 pm CST; 11:00 am MST; 10:00 am PST     Presentation Details: (repeated in French below) As translators today, we face unprecedented challenges, but also previously unheard of opportunities. This talk addresses three common challenges we are all facing—fragmentation, technological…

Find out more »
+ Export Events