Executive Council

The ATIA Executive Council is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and includes five available voting positions: President, Treasurer, Secretary, VP Northern Alberta, and VP Southern Alberta. The work of the Executive Council is supported by the hired positions of Administrative Assistant/Examination Coordinator and Development Coordinator.

President Perla Ben-Zvi president@atia.ab.ca
VP Northern Alberta Roula Salam vp-edmonton@atia.ab.ca
VP Southern Alberta Carmen Aguilera vp-calgary@atia.ab.ca
Secretary  Sandra Gaviria-Buck secretary@atia.ab.ca
Treasurer Sandra Bertoni treasurer@atia.ab.ca
Development Coordinator Amelia Hall development@atia.ab.ca
Admin Assistant/Exam Coordinator Allison Downer admin@atia.ab.ca
Member at LargeCourt Liaison Raj Sandal Calgary
Member at Large Reginal Landeck Edmonton
Associate Member Representative Alina Popa St Albert
Associate Member Representative Monica Kim Calgary
Honorary Member Heidi Seeholzer Edmonton
Honorary Member Juergen Jahn Calgary