ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    van Borselen Elisabeth

    Calgary

    e.van.borselen@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Vallee Eliane

    Edmonton

    elianeali92@gmail.com <p>780-266-2313</p> More...
    Valachi Babett

    Calgary

    marikamamika@gmail.com <p>403 605 1232</p> More...
    Uuld Tuvshin

    Calgary

    tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com <p>403 991 0920</p> More...
    Ursulescu Marie-Claude

    Calgary

    lingalis2008@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Ungarini Alice

    Port Moody

    info@colombotranslation.com <p>604 563 1373</p> More...
    Tsoulias Theoni

    Calgary

    theotsoulias@gmail.com <p>403 617 8666</p> More...
    Tsai Pency

    Toronto

    pency@voiceoyster.com <p>416-856-6899</p> More...
    Tremblay Anne

    Calgary

    atremblayac@gmail.com <p>403 973 7017</p> More...
    Torres Miguel Ángel

    Edmonton

    sirmigueltorres@gmail.com <p>780-288-6577</p> More...
    Tonella Siyi

    Calgary

    siyilee520@hotmail.com <p>647-205-1158</p> More...
    Therien Tania

    Calgary

    therientania@gmail.com <p>403 481 4063</p> More...
    Tepedelenli Ece

    St-Lambert

    ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com <p>514-582-3170</p> More...
    Teklemariam Melaku

    Calgary

    melakuk@gmail.com <p>4038907782</p> More...
    Tawachi Mayada

    Edmonton

    mtawachi@hotmail.com <p>780-910-4721</p> More...
    Taleb Bayan

    Calgary

    bayan@albayantranslations.com <p>587-936-0256</p> More...
    Takla Maha

    Toronto

    mtakla@ammtranslation.com <p>416 759 4334</p> More...
    Tahvildari-Yekta Khatereh

    Pierrefonds

    khaterehyekta@yahoo.ca <p>438 390 0694</p> More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com <p>604 732 0283</p> More...
    Szikinger Peter

    Delta

    peters@imag.net <p>604 572 9984</p> More...
    Sun Can

    Calgary

    miyerey@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Spaska Antonia

    Edmonton

    sptonia@hotmail.com <p>780 231 9713</p> More...
    Sluchinski Kerry

    Edmonton

    ksluchin@ualberta.ca <p>780 293 2170</p> More...
    Silva Fernando

    Belleville

    fernando@fernandosilvatranslations.com <p>416-826-7763</p> More...
    Shmelkov Alex

    Calgary

    info@atgrouponline.com <p>403 615 7842</p> More...
    Shekho Ola

    Edmonton

    o.shekho@gmail.com <p>780-655-4322</p> More...
    Shagabutdinova Aygul

    Calgary

    aygul.shaga@gmail.com <p>403 714 2756</p> More...
    Sethi Gargi

    Edmonton

    summer4248@gmail.com <p>(780) 970-1744</p> More...
    Sessarego Ph.D Cecilia

    Calgary

    cdas@telus.net <p>403 258 0274</p> More...
    Selim Michel

    Calgary

    michel.selim@gmail.com <p>403 244 4222</p> More...