ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View

    1

    More...
    More...
    Abbas Lina

    Calgary

    lina.k.abbas@gmail.com <p>587 968 1321</p> More...
    Abdelgawad Hala

    -

    hala_hussein@hotmail.com <p>780 224 0963</p> More...
    Aerts Katherine

    Calgary

    katherine.aerts@gmail.com <p>587 353 0402</p> More...
    Agicic Marijana

    Medicine Hat

    agicicm@gmail.com <p>403 529 0972</p> More...
    Aguilera Carmen

    Calgary

    antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca <p>403 241 6875</p> More...
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca <p>905 708 9008</p> More...
    Alparslan Ozlem

    Calgary

    ozlemalparslann@gmail.com <p>5879179361</p> More...
    Anand Sumita

    Airdrie

    sumitaanand@yahoo.com <p>403 703 0844</p> More...
    Andrade Franco Alfonso

    Montreal

    info@aldus.ca <p>403 536 7444</p> More...
    Angulo Oswaldo

    Calgary

    angleddir@gmail.com <p>403-828-0404</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>-</p> More...
    Antunez Angeles Alicia Morales

    Calgary

    aliciamorales643@gmail.com <p>403 874 6443</p> More...
    Aramburu Michelle

    Calgary

    aramichelle@gmail.com <p>403 870 7463</p> More...
    Arora Sulbha

    Edmonton

    sulbha_arora@hotmail.com <p>780 293 5724</p> More...
    Ashraf Shervin

    Calgary

    sherwin1@shaw.ca <p>403 875 0114</p> More...
    Asselin Susan

    Mexico City

    s.asselin@aiic.net <p>5215545070772</p> More...
    Badzio Bohdana

    Campbell River

    bbadzio@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Baez McClay Carolina

    Calgary

    carolinabaez9@yahoo.com <p>403 663 8299</p> More...
    Balagan Baljit

    Calgary

    balagunjunior@hotmail.com <p>403 891 7337</p> More...
    Bandol Maria

    Peachland

    info@calgarytranslations.ca <p>403 874 8645</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Bardachev Roman

    Calgary

    roman.bardachev@gmail.com <p>403 464 9394</p> More...
    Bastiaansen Allettie

    Tabusintac

    mail@AlliBabel.com <p>5066252913</p> More...
    Bautista Brielle

    Calgary

    briellejd@yahoo.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Baykotan Erhan

    Calgary

    erhan.baykotan@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Beauchamp Lucie

    Edmonton

    lucsteve@telus.net <p>780 931 2594</p> More...
    Bell Irene

    Calgary

    bellct@shaw.ca <p>403 288 7751</p> More...
    Ben-Zvi Perla

    Edmonton

    perla@acrtranslations.ca <p>780 288 6008</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»