ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Szilagyi Zita

    Calgary

    zita@telus.net <p>587 483 0924</p> More...
    Kuster Yvonne

    Edmonton

    yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com <p>780 707 4640</p> More...
    Efimenko Yury

    Calgary

    yefimen@shaw.ca <p>403 265 8239</p> More...
    Wang Yun

    Calgary

    catherine82002@yahoo.com <p>403 970 5719</p> More...
    Drar Yohannes

    -

    More...
    Zhang Yang (Amanda)

    Edmonton

    ynamandazhang@gmail.com <p>780 238 8911</p> More...
    Diaz de Gomez Yakelin

    Calgary

    diaz.yakelin@gmail.com <p>587 896 1994</p> More...
    Berte Yacouba

    Calgary

    ybertey@gmail.com <p>587 432 3643</p> More...
    Li Xiaoqing (Esther)

    Calgary

    esther.li.ca@gmail.com <p>403 818 3123</p> More...
    Polanski Wioletta

    Edmonton

    translator@wiolettapolanski.com <p>780 239 9369</p> More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com <p>780 965 9512</p> More...
    Zhu Wenbei

    Calgary

    wenbeicou@hotmail.com <p>403 975 1535</p> More...
    Sakhri Wedded

    Calgary

    wsakhri@shaw.ca More...
    Ricci Carapellucci Vilma

    Edmonton

    More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    More...
    Campos-Russell Veronica

    Calgary

    atiatranslator@gmail.com <p>403 554 6650</p> More...
    Polkovsky Valerii

    St. Albert

    valerii@shaw.ca <p>780 278 6166</p> More...
    Palladino Valeria

    Edmonton

    valeria@ualberta.ca <p>7809756680</p> More...
    Kobayashi Urara

    Edmonton

    More...
    Prosvirina Uliana

    Calgary

    ulianavp@gmail.com <p>587 500 2492</p> More...
    Uuld Tuvshin

    Calgary

    tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com <p>403 991 0920</p> More...
    Gombosuren Tsogt

    Calgary

    tsogtg@yahoo.ca <p>587 435 4494</p> More...
    Vonhof Tina

    Calgary

    transedit@shaw.ca <p>403-727-4010</p> More...
    Buijs Tina

    Calgary

    tinabuijs@gmail.com <p>403 850 8429</p> More...
    Marcus Tiberiu

    Calgary

    tib.marcus@gmail.com <p>403 816 7361</p> More...
    Tsoulias Theoni

    Calgary

    theotsoulias@gmail.com <p>403 617 8666</p> More...
    Cojocaru Tatiana

    Calgary

    tanya.cojocaru@gmail.com <p>-403 462 8098</p> More...
    Zhang Tao

    Edmonton

    thomaskazhang@hotmail.com <p>780 437 5745</p> More...
    Therien Tania

    Calgary

    t.therien@shaw.ca <p>403 481 4063</p> More...
    Vergara Tamra

    Edmonton

    tamra.vergara@outlook.com <p>780 263 7920</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»