ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View

    1

    More...
    Joshi Dr. Suraj

    Westmount

    suraj.joshi@concordia.ca <p>(438) 409-2563</p> More...
    Foster Julia

    Whitecourt

    juliafoster000@gmail.com <p>(780)268-7992</p> More...
    Brito Anja

    Montreal

    anja@gatewaytranslations.ca <p>+1-403-879-2490</p> More...
    Asselin Susan

    Mexico City

    s.asselin@aiic.net <p>+52-55-4507-0772</p> More...
    Ouriou Susan

    Calgary

    ouriou@telus.net <p>-</p> More...
    Lemminger Andy

    Calgary

    andy@lemminger.com <p>-</p> More...
    van Vuuren Andrew

    Red Deer

    andrewvanvuuren@icloud.com <p>-</p> More...
    Badzio Bohdana

    Campbell River

    bbadzio@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Bautista Brielle

    Calgary

    briellejd@yahoo.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Dussault Catherine

    Calgary

    catherine.dussault@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Sun Can

    Calgary

    miyerey@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Yeh Ching-Ching

    Calgary

    ccdaphneyeh@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Wloka Danuta

    Bath

    danawloka@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Baykotan Erhan

    Calgary

    erhan.baykotan@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    van Borselen Elisabeth

    Calgary

    e.van.borselen@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Poudrier Jamie

    Stony Plain

    kadoglou@ualberta.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Ursulescu Marie-Claude

    Calgary

    lingalis2008@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    El Sakka Mariam

    Ottawa

    sakkamariam@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Pridmore-Franz Milane

    Edmonton

    mpridmor@ualberta.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Puplampu Margaret

    Edmonton

    mnpuplamp@yahoo.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Wu Margaret

    Calgary

    myeungwu@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Xiang Sarah Mei

    Calgary

    sarah8xiang@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Bordier Natacha

    Calgary

    bordiernat@hotmail.fr <p>-</p> More...
    Schreiner Oona

    Sherwood Park

    os_infomail@yahoo.com <p>-</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>-</p> More...
    Copeland Paulo

    Calgary

    rick.copeland.10@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Morier Raymond

    Calgary

    raymondmorier@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Vuksanovic Radovan

    Edmonton

    radovan@telus.net <p>-</p> More...
    Guan Sharlene

    Edmonton

    sharlene_g12@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»