ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Lara de Lima Alcoforado Maria Cristina

    Calgary

    crisalcoforado@gmail.com <p>587-439-6902</p> More...
    Lavorato Maria Florencia

    Calgary

    florencia.lavorato@gmail.com <p>587 577 9541</p> More...
    Lavy Rotem

    Edmonton

    rotem.lavy@gmail.com <p>780-782-0085</p> More...
    Lee Lily

    Calgary

    lilywlee@outlook.com <p>403 988 2689</p> More...
    Lemminger Andy

    Calgary

    andy@lemminger.com <p>-</p> More...
    Lessard Andrea

    Calgary

    andrea@rooftopls.com <p>-</p> More...
    Letica Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.letica@gmail.com <p>780-232-7599</p> More...
    Li Xiaoqing (Esther)

    Calgary

    esther.li.ca@gmail.com <p>403 818 3123</p> More...
    Li Robert

    Calgary

    lctest2009@gmail.com <p>403-612-8286</p> More...
    Likhtner Irina

    Edmonton

    ilikhtner@hotmail.com <p>587 926 0540</p> More...
    Lim Jiyoung

    Calgary

    jiyounglim8@gmail.com <p>403 401 4708</p> More...
    Liu Jessica Xiaoyun

    Edmonton

    xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca <p>5879843013</p> More...
    Loov Chiho

    Edmonton

    chiho.loov@gmail.com <p>403-307-0332</p> More...
    Lu Huanwen

    CALGARY

    masonhwlu@gmail.com <p>403 922 1484</p> More...
    Luna Joanna

    Lacombe

    joannacluna@gmail.com <p>587 877 3400</p> More...
    Lutsyk Khrystyna

    Calgary

    christie.lutsyk@gmail.com <p>5878932452</p> More...
    Maalouf Aline

    Calgary

    al2m@hotmail.com <p>403 617 7667</p> More...
    Machitova Gulnara

    Calgary

    gulnaram2006@yandex.ru <p>403-571-1549</p> More...
    MacIsaac Alison

    Calgary

    amls403@telusplanet.net <p>403 243 4819</p> More...
    MacKenzie Carey

    Canmore

    translate1@shaw.ca <p>403 609 2769</p> More...
    Maestres-Villalobos Morella

    Calgary

    morella@shaw.ca <p>403 919 1794</p> More...
    Mahmood Muhammad Khalid

    Calgary

    mkm92@hotmail.com <p>403 891 2317</p> More...
    Mahmood Arshad Iqbal

    Calgary

    wcpharma@hotmail.com <p>403 836 6364</p> More...
    Marchisano Marinzi Anna

    Calgary

    canadaanna@yahoo.com <p>587 436 1383</p> More...
    Marcus Tiberiu

    Calgary

    tib.marcus@gmail.com <p>403 816 7361</p> More...
    Martin-Johnson Suzette

    Calgary

    suzymart@yahoo.com <p>403 561 2578</p> More...
    Martinez Hellen

    Calgary

    hmartinez@wwborders.ca <p>587-863-0505</p> More...
    Maryniak Ksenia Lena

    Edmonton

    pereklad@shaw.ca <p>7804656092</p> More...
    Massidda Arianna

    Calgary

    arimas73@gmail.com <p>587 436 4295</p> More...
    Mazur Cinthia

    Edmonton

    cinthia.mazur@telus.net <p>780 988 9889</p> More...
    «« First  « Prev ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 ... Next »   Last »»