Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    El Sakka Mariam

    Edmonton

    sakkamariam@gmail.com <p>7806559305</p> More...
    Quintero Ocana Marianella

    Calgary

    marianellaquinteroocana@gmail.com <p>403 397 5013</p> More...
    Ursulescu Marie-Claude

    Calgary

    lingalis2008@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Agicic Marijana

    Medicine Hat

    agicicm@gmail.com <p>403 529 0972</p> More...
    Concari Marta

    Edmonton

    martaconcari@gmail.com <p>780 232 7773</p> More...
    Jun Matthew

    Calgary

    matthewjun@hotmail.com <p>403 973 1280</p> More...
    Salvi Maud

    Calgary

    maud.salvi@me.com <p>403-797-2564</p> More...
    Tawachi Mayada

    Edmonton

    mtawachi@hotmail.com <p>780-910-4721</p> More...
    Kim Mónica

    Calgary

    kmonica131@gmail.com <p>403 477 1775</p> More...
    Teklemariam Melaku

    Calgary

    melakuk@gmail.com <p>4038907782</p> More...
    Wei Meng

    Calgary

    meng.wei@ucalgary.ca <p>403-975-6981</p> More...
    Deurloo Michael

    Edmonton

    md1@telus.net <p>780 695 7832</p> More...
    Grabczan-Grabowski Michael

    Calgary

    mchlgrabowski@gmail.com <p>587-966-6453</p> More...
    Selim Michel

    Calgary

    michel.selim@gmail.com <p>403 244 4222</p> More...
    Phan Michelle

    Leduc

    michellephan780@gmail.com <p>780 542 0900</p> More...
    Torres Miguel Ángel

    Edmonton

    sirmigueltorres@gmail.com <p>780-288-6577</p> More...
    Campbell Miho

    Calgary

    campbellmiho@gmail.com <p>403 239 1634</p> More...
    Pridmore-Franz Milane

    Edmonton

    mpridmor@ualberta.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Prtilo-Opacic Milica

    Calgary

    milica.opacic1330@gmail.com <p>403 852 8806</p> More...
    De Maria Monica

    Calgary

    monicademaria@shaw.ca <p>403 542 7614</p> More...
    Woodcock Monica

    Calgary

    monicawoodcock@gmail.com <p>403 615 7130</p> More...
    Maestres-Villalobos Morella

    Calgary

    morella@shaw.ca <p>403 919 1794</p> More...
    Saqqa Muhammad

    -Edmonton

    saqqamuha@yahoo.com <p>780 690 0994</p> More...
    Mahmood Muhammad Khalid

    Calgary

    mkm92@hotmail.com <p>403 891 2317</p> More...
    Bordier Natacha

    Calgary

    bordiernat@hotmail.fr <p>-</p> More...
    Atwal Navdeep

    SURREY

    atwal_ng@shaw.ca <p>604-418-0512</p> More...
    Giguère Nicole

    Calgary

    nicole.giguere@advisorytranslation.com <p>403 246 6762</p> More...
    Gonsalves Nicole

    Calgary

    nicolemgonsalves@gmail.com <p>587-228-9088</p> More...
    Shekho Ola

    Edmonton

    o.shekho@gmail.com <p>780-655-4322</p> More...
    Nisevych Olga

    Edmonton

    o.nisevych@gmail.com <p>780 993 8745</p> More...