ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Cojocaru Tatiana

    Calgary

    tanya.cojocaru@gmail.com <p>-403 462 8098</p> More...
    Cheung Candy (Yeuk-Mui)

    Calgary

    cymcheung@hotmail.com <p>403 397 6106</p> More...
    Cheremovsky Alexey

    Calgary

    alc@teksavvy.com <p>403 265 7145</p> More...
    Chen Gang

    Calgary

    atiaccr@gmail.com <p>403 891 1817</p> More...
    Canseco Ana I.

    Airdrie

    isabelcanseco@hotmail.com <p>403 850 8252</p> More...
    Campos-Russell Veronica

    Calgary

    atiatranslator@gmail.com <p>403 554 6650</p> More...
    Campbell Miho

    Calgary

    campbellmiho@gmail.com <p>403 239 1634</p> More...
    Burchnall Sarah

    Calgary

    s.burchnall@hotmail.com <p>587 439 2282</p> More...
    Brown Stacey

    Sturgeon County

    stacey.m.brown@icloud.com <p>780 907 8974</p> More...
    Brito Anja

    Montreal

    anja@gatewaytranslations.ca <p>+1-403-879-2490</p> More...
    Briones-Tapia Paula

    Calgary

    paulabriones2015@gmail.com <p>587 888 0207</p> More...
    Bringas Claudio

    Edmonton

    info@cb-services.ca <p>780-554-7590</p> More...
    Borjas Carlos

    Calgary

    cborjas@gmail.com <p>587-435-2295</p> More...
    Bordier Natacha

    Calgary

    bordiernat@hotmail.fr <p>-</p> More...
    Bondarenko Andrey

    North Vancouver

    projects@abc-lang.com <p>778 998 6862</p> More...
    Binard Lise

    Calgary

    lisebinard@gmail.com <p>.</p> More...
    Bian Lin

    Calgary

    linbiangrace@gmail.com <p>587 429 5886</p> More...
    Berte Yacouba

    Calgary

    ybertey@gmail.com <p>587 432 3643</p> More...
    Berruti Alessandra

    Woodbridge

    ale.berruti@gmail.com <p>519 860 6994</p> More...
    Ben-Zvi Perla

    Edmonton

    perla@acrtranslations.ca <p>780 288 6008</p> More...
    Beauchamp Lucie

    Edmonton

    lucsteve@telus.net <p>780 931 2594</p> More...
    Baykotan Erhan

    Calgary

    erhan.baykotan@gmail.com <p>4034644359</p> More...
    Bastiaansen Allettie

    Tabusintac

    mail@AlliBabel.com <p>5066252913</p> More...
    Bardachev Roman

    Greenville, SC

    roman.bardachev@gmail.com <p>403 464 9394</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Bandol Maria

    Cagary

    info@calgarytranslations.ca <p>403 874 8645</p> More...
    Balagan Baljit

    Calgary

    balagunjunior@hotmail.com <p>403 891 7337</p> More...
    Baez McClay Carolina

    Calgary

    carolinabaez9@yahoo.com <p>403 663 8299</p> More...
    Badzio Bohdana

    Campbell River

    bbadzio@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Asselin Susan

    San Miguel de Allende

    s.asselin@aiic.net <p>+52-55-4507-0772</p> More...